or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti

Via Maso Finiguerra 12, Historical Center, Florence, Italy 50123 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palazzo Ognissanti Hotel
Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Exterior Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Suite Room Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Exterior Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Interior Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Lobby Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Reception Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Guest Room
Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Interior Best Western Hotel Palazzo Ognissanti Florence - Guest Room
Area: Historical Center Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Adris A. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
Not what I exprected

I don't even have one thing good to say about this hotel.
5.7
The distance from Firenze SMN to Hotel is quite a distance. The room is not carpeted therefore it most definetly do not qualify for being 4*. The room is very small and hotel is very basic.
Chimene A. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2014
Nice and Comfortable

Located near the station, big room, good breakfast
7.3
Pamela S. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2014
NOT a 4-star hotel!!!
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
comfortable!

very friendly staff, fast wifi and great breakfast
10
We were greeted by very friendly front desk staff. She recommended us to nice places for our meals and even show us how to go get to the bus station to go to The Mall. The room although a little small, its very clean n comfortable. I like the spick and span toilet too, first time I c such a clean and white toilet. Overall the stay is a very satisfactory one!
Jodi L. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
would recommend!

friendly staff very accommodating. great breakfast. close to attractions
9.7
would recommend and come back if again in florence. nothing negative to say. stay was really good. great staffs, buffet breakfast. free wifi. good and comfortable rooms.
Rosmizah C. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Fantastic hotel

comfort and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Very impress witht he friendliness and helpful staff. Location is superb. walking distant to the Duomo and shopping area.
Francesco B. Couples Italy, October 31, 2013
standard room easy to access

easy to access to anywhere
7.3
room was clean, staffs were nice. a standard room but very small.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Excellent

Friendly & Helpful Staff, Good Breakfast, Fast Internet
9.7
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The check in and check out is super easy, no Credit Card required as they would already have your card details when you made your booking. They provide you with free map. The room for 3 person, might be a tad small, but manageable. The bathroom is large though. TV is small but sufficient. We always have the channel tuned to the music hit list and it has mix of local and international music videos. The Internet Wi-Fi is fine. There is 3 elevators. The breakfast is great and there's always free canapes and coffee/tea at the lobby in the afternoon till late (whilst still available) but you have to pay for the bar for liquor / wine. There is a self service laundry just opposite the hotel and 2 convenient stores. The Italian restaurant nearby is quite good, always full of people who don't know what else to do after the shops have all closed in the evening. The hotel is only 10 minute walk from the train terminal and the bus terminal (where you can catch a bus to The Mall, the branded outlet). Also in walking distance to any shopping areas. It is after all a walking city although the weekend we had was raining most of the time, hence always carry an umbrella and check the weather in advance. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Rob M. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
convenient, well appointed hotel Doge

staff, convenience, breakfast
8.7
Fang L. Couples China, April 18, 2013
pleasant short stay at a clean and lovely hotel

the best three things are it is very near to the train station and u can leave luggage in the hotel after checking out
7.7
the hotel is nice and clean. it is located ard 10 minutes walk from the train station. the best thing i like about the hotel is that you can leave your luggage in the hotel after u check for as long as you want. you may also find a lot of local restaurants and grocessory stores nearby. the riverside is just another 5 minutes walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01