Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Pav

Kremencova 13, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Pav
Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Interior Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Interior Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Interior Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Interior Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Interior Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Buffet Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Entrance Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Buffet Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Reception
Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Reception Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Buffet Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Buffet Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Buffet Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Exterior Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - Exterior
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2015
Disappointed

Good locations and spacious room
5
There was terrible water pressure and the wifi did not work. The staff were uncaring. She said the wifi offer does not work with Apple products in a shrug. So it does not work for 40 percent of guests??? Crazy.
Sunanta P. Groups Thailand, April 18, 2014
good location

location, clean , good price
9.3
no problem with check in
Mark P. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
Ok but a bit warm

Clean, easy, helpful
8.7
The weather was warm and without air conditioning it was a tad warm. Some extra attention to the breakfast would not go astray
Zahid W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
Decent 3 star hotel. Spartan rooms, good location

Breakfast, location, value.
6.3
Decent 3 star. Very spare rooms. No fridge, air conditioner, coffee machine etc. Expect a clean large room in a good location. Located next door to U Fleck - a popular landmark restaurant. The patrons are very loud into late hours of the night and you will be kept up by the noise. I am a heavy sleeper and it kept me up. Otherwise the place is fine. Breakfast buffet is good with local foods, juice, coffee, cereal, etc. No gym/pool. Wifi is good and free but because of the stone construction of the structure can be spotty depending on the room.
Ong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
bad service, bad room!

city hotel, close to travel spot
3
I stay a room at Ground floor just next to the garden, There were a lot of people chit chat and drinking at the garden area, and it is really noisy and annoying, really disturbing me. Feel very unsafe because The window are broken, if feel like someone from outside (garden) can easily look into my room. I ask for change room but they just reject without saying anything! really bad experience with this particular hotel in prague! no next time!
Peter H. Solo travelers Denmark, June 14, 2013
Simpel hotel with good value for money

internet, bathroom and huge room
5.3
Edward E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2013
Excellent, amazing and honest staff.

Big room, few blocks from the sight seeing places, friendly staff.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. Just a few blocks and youll see all the sight seeing places. Prague is one beautiful city. I have a very positive review for this hotel. The staff are very honest. I left my Beats Headset in the room and thought I Forever lost it I sent am email to them and they told me they found it. I was very happy especially when they said that they Will have it send to me. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Thumbs up to the hotel staff and thank you.
Chan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
EXCELLENT

location, breakfast, price
9
excellent location. room is large. brakfast is incredible.! walkable distance from cneter strongly recommend
Chan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
Excellent

location, room size, price
9
near city center, room is large, clean, strongly recommend
Yanumart S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2013
Very good and clean hotel

Hotel staff and close to interesting spots
8
I had a great time staying in this hotel. I stayed here for 5 nights here. The hotel is located close to Chalres' Bridge only 10 minutes walk and close to Bus tour meeting point only 10 minutes too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Pav Prague - InteriorBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - InteriorBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - InteriorBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - InteriorBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - InteriorBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - InteriorBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - BuffetBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - EntranceBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - BuffetBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - BuffetBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - BuffetBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - BuffetBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - BathroomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - BathroomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - BathroomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - InteriorBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Pav Prague - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08