or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel St George

Viale Tunisia, 9, Porta Venezia, Milan, Italy (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Buffet Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Entrance Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest Room Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest Room Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest Room Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest Room Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest Room Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest Room Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Hotel Interior Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Lobby Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Lobby Best Western Hotel St George Milan - View Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Suite Room Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Suite Room Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Suite Room
Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Suite Room Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Garden Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Suite Room Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Hall Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Lobby Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Terrace Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Reception Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Lobby - Bar Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Bathroom Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Bathroom Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Bathroom Best Western Hotel St George Milan - Reception
Hotel Area: Porta Venezia Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Djie S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2014
quite nice

location, food, transportation
8
quite pleasant. the staff was very friendly and the room was quite nice
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, December 4, 2013
enjoyed it

near shopping street near metro and quiet
9.3
when you enter its looks not nice but the room itself very nice and quiet the bed is very comfertable
Davi U. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
Pleasant stay, The room Air condition didn't work

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
9
Pleasant stay, The room Air condition didn't work but I think it's because of the season and they assume that the room was going to be cold and only needed to Heat to work. Unfortunately that wasn't the case. The room was hot and at times we had to leave the door to the community balcony open just to cool down the room at night. Which was a bit strange. No windows and by leaving the door open lead to mosquitos. But besides that: friendly staff, clean room, great location.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
Cosy and convenient

Close to metro, lots of local restaurants nearby, beautiful bathroom
8
Staying at Best Western St George is a pleasant experience. As a business traveller, location of hotel is important. St George is situated near metro (just around the corner) and at walkable distance (~15mins) from Centrale FS station. Lots of local restaurants and shops nearby, street is not busy. Safe to walk along that street even after midnight. However, air conditioning system was out of order during my stay. Wifi connection was not strong enough for my room but it was fine for my colleague in the next room.
Jane C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Very helpful staff, very clean room and hotel

wonderful staff; excellent cleanliness; very quiet
8.7
excellent, but we had to leave too early in the morning to have their breakfast
Todor M. Couples Bulgaria, September 26, 2013
relatively good hotel

nice interior design, very good food, relatively well located
8.3
To reach the reception you need to take steep stairs and there's no bellboy. Nice, clean room, great breakfast with friendly staff at the restaurant. No parking lot, so prepare additional EUR 25 per day if you go there by car.
Michael C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 24, 2013
Nice location but the air conditioning didnt work

good location, easy to access the train, good staff, breakfast included, large bathroom, free wi-fi
5.7
Overall we had a great time there. there are like 4 Best Western hotels in Milano, just dont get to the wrong one as you booked like us. The reception and staff is nice, however, the air-conditioning at the room that we stayed didnt work perfectly. sometimes it runs for like 5 mins, and it just suddenly stopped for a while. The window cannot be open, so it may be not a good choice for the ppl who wanna stay at room for a while. the street behind this hotel is kinda scaring.
Helena J. Couples Sweden, August 3, 2013
Short stop on a roadtrip

Clean, central, good value for money.
8.7
George R. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
pleasant comfortable hotel and helpful staff

staff helpfulness, location and cleanliness
8.3
We were initially put in a smokers room. As we are non smokers we asked to be moved. This was not a problem even though we did not arrive until very late, around midnight. The lone receptionist was very helpful. We also particularly enjoyed the breakfast there.
Linda K. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Basic hotel in the shopping district

Friendly staff, close to a metro, air conditioned clean rooms
7.3
Our stay was comfortable despite the small double bed (think large single bed). The air con worked and the room smelled fresh and clean, unlike many other best westerns we've stayed at in Italy. We found the staff very friendly and they helped point us in the right direction, called us a cab and spoke very good English. Don't expect the satellite tv to work (ours looked very modern but the picture was terrible and pointless trying up watch it). No tea and coffee making facilities or Internet in the rooms. Bathroom was a good size and fairly new. Generally happy to recommend it for one night stopover on your way to Como though its not that close to Centrale station but good for a few hours sightseeing and shopping in the morning before we had to leave.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel St George MilanBest Western Hotel St George Milan - BuffetBest Western Hotel St George Milan - EntranceBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Hotel InteriorBest Western Hotel St George Milan - LobbyBest Western Hotel St George Milan - LobbyBest Western Hotel St George Milan - ViewBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - GardenBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - HallBest Western Hotel St George Milan - LobbyBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Terrace Best Western Hotel St George Milan - ReceptionBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Lobby - BarBest Western Hotel St George Milan - BathroomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - BathroomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - BathroomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - ReceptionBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - BathroomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - BuffetBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel St George Milan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03