Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Shops Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 3622 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3622)
Sort by:
Robert R. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2011
Centrally located in Taipa island

short distance to airport, walking distance to venetian and city of dreams
5.3
hotel staffs were not helpful and unable to communicate in english well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Venetian Macau and City of Dreams
Yap P. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Good location

walking distance to famous casino and shuttle bus service
8.3
overall stay was within our satisfaction.rooms are clean and spacious,but the light in room quite dim.they provide shuttle bus to ferry terminal and some famous casinos.near to airport. but no shuttle bus to airport.
Noemilia B. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2011
Great Location w/ Big Rooms but Lobby smells smoke

About 5 minutes ride near to Venetian, Galaxy , City of Dreams and airport
5
We stayed in big room but not so clean as expected. When we arrived at the lobby, smoke smells because the lobby is their smoking area. The staff could not speak English well and they are not nice. We wish to go back in Macao again but better look for another hotel. Hope the management will transfer their smoking area not in their lobby because not all people likes to smell smoke and is very bad for health.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just avail their free shuttle services and when you arrived at City of Dreams, Venetian and galaxy, you can also avail the hotel free shuttle bus in going to some attractions. When you will go to St. Pauls remains, their beef and pork Jerky is delicious, cheap and good for gifts.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2011
Great location but service is very poor

Near City of Dreams
4.3
We were put in a smoking room because the receptionist said we did not indicate non-smoking room in our reservation. Non-smoking room should be the standard! The we requested 2 beds in our reservation but we were put in a single bed for one night but made to transfer the following day. The towels are like rags in color and texture! There was no breakfast coupon this time but two years ago we had. Lastly, the lobby is so full of foul cigarette smell. This hotel has deteriorated in 2 years since we stayed here. I will not stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not stay in this hotel if you want a pleasant stay in Macau. This hotel has gone down to a motel status in my standard. This is suited only for non-discriminating smoker hotel guests who just want a place to stay.
Karen W. Couples Macau, October 25, 2011
Nice hotel but small room

Nice feature
6.7
good location hotel, n nice room but the view can be improve for the guest who want to hv a relax time i had a great time in there but not enough time to try the dining in the hotel, maybe next time i will have chance to taste, hehe just wanna know what is the recommended specially cuisine?
Hoi C. Business travelers Macau, October 25, 2011
reasonable price

price and location
6.7
the price is reasonable and it's near the old town of taipa. room and servie is average. the coffee is not good. there's a local restaurant call "mei lin" nearby. you may better go to there to have a breakfast
Chan M. Families with older children China, October 24, 2011
Fit to 3 star hotel

The Bed is very big
5.3
At least 2 coraches were found in guest room and the TV is old fashioned. Breakfast only charged at pax is acceptable.
Won K. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Good Location

Room is big, and the location is near the attractions
8
Everything was nice, room is big and near the attractions. Just that the lighting in the room is too romantic, should have a brighter lights.
Dilipsing G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2011
Good hotel

I do not see any particular special features
6.3
I booked one duble bed in high floor but they booked in small suit without any cabinet to hang clothes. They must have booked this room for purpose but when I checked in they asked me do I want to upgrade to suit and that will cost me and i agreed but no receipt was given. I had dinner in the evening and breakfast in the morning and when I checked out they said everything is OK so i do not have pay anything so I left
Guia D. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2011
great location

good place
6.7
the bed is so hard.. But nice room...We stay there for a 1 night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ShopsBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01