or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3512 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3512)
Sort by:
Luk Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 6, 2011
budget hotel with a good location, but difficult t

location is good. seven eleven converience shop, mcdonald's is just for 5 minutes walks
5.3
not bad in location, but difficult to find. after i have seen the show at city of dreams.no shuttle and the driver seems not willing to go. it just take around 10minute by taxi from city of dreams. shuttle bus service stop service on 18:30 on weekdays. the room is little old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shuttle bus service is from 9:30 to 18:30 on weekday; 9:30 to 20:30 on weekends. shuttle bus service is available from hotel to macau ferry pier, taipa pier and city of dreams
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2011
Not awful, but be aware

Clean, decent-sized rooms, ok locataion
5
The pros are that the room was reasonably large, the location is ok for accessing Cotai strip and other sites (although be prepared to take cabs -- we mistakenly tried to walk), and there are some decent little restaurants in the neighborhood. But the mattress was so hard it was nearly impossible to sleep on. Not "firm" -- hard. It was like sleeping on a board. For that reason alone, I'd probably stay elsewhere the next time I'm in Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the A Ma Temple.
Cora K. Couples Hong Kong, July 31, 2011
Comfortable Hotel

Convenient traffic
6.3
The room size and the services is normal but the location is quite good and convenient. Just take around 10 mins walk, you can go to the town to have meal or buy some souvenirs. And there is free shuttle bus to the pier.It only takes around 10 mins.
Shopping Tip: famous shopping street with tasty food which is called Rua do Cunha (Taipa) is just 10 mins walk from the hotel.
Gan B. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Small rooms, dirty

not really like
4
nothing to comment and not to wish to stay in the hotel anymore.
Elvin P. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2011
Old Hotel with good location

Near to city of dream
8.3
Overall was good, the hotel quite old. Room is big enough for couple and free upgrade into family suite when one of my friend come to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: there have small casino. Try your luck~~~
Ken W. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Location ok, not so busy.

room clean, staff polite and friendly
7
we have a good stay at the hotel because the hotel not at the busy centre. the staff is helpful and polite. clean room. can found restaurants and shops not very far from the hotel. will stay again at the hotel if we go next visit.
Ken W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Location good for those who just for relax.

room is big for triple room. clean, spacious bath room.
8
great stay, good location as its near macau aiport also. walking distance to restaurant, shops and souvenirs shop specially who want to buy food as souvenirs. shuttle to famous venetian casino and city of dreams macau.
Maria S. Groups United States of America, July 23, 2011
Location is good.

location, close to taipa ferry and macau airport.
4
the bed is so hard! it feels like you are sleeping on a hardwood floor! only one thin pillow per bed.
Low K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2011
Helpful staff

Convenient location
7.7
I was not well upon check in and the front desk and chambermaid was very helpful. As they knew I was unwell, they expedite in their services to ensure that I quickly get back to my room.
Roselyn R. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2011
Good location but service is poor

The hotel is located near Venetian and City of Dreams/Hard Rock Hotel
5.3
The service provided by the hotel staff is very poor. It was frustrating to speak with them, as they have difficulty in speaking and understanding english. Worse of all, when we called front desk on the phone from our room, they hanged up on our call. It seems like they don't want to entertain requests from their hotel guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located near Venetian and City of Dreams. One can also do some walking tours to Our Lady of Carmel and the Macanese House.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03