or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3465 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3465)
Sort by:
Wong S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2011
Close to Venice Hotel and World of Dreams

Nothing to report
4.3
1. Service impatient in responding. 2. Room service staff without greeting. 3. Shuttle bus frequency too long. 4. Room interior just ordinary.
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2011
nice hotel but slow service

near to macau airport at reasonable price
7
location is good which very near to airport prob abt 5-8mins ride at abt MOP40 on taxi fare including airport surcharge. a little bit more walking distance to the food street but overall still acceptable.
Kimguan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2011
Good location nearby Vanetians - 10min walk

basic
5.3
- lots of tourists - shut their room doors very hard
Travel tip: 10 minutes walk to vanetians
Nanang S. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2011
Affordable hotel at a strategic location..

The rate and the location.
8
the hotel is nice and quite with a good standard of housekeeping. the restaurant in the hotel provides an ecxellent food. the location is only a 10 minute walking to the city of dreams and the vetenian, where the attactions and shops are placed and also a 10 minute walking to the taipa cbd, where the local foods and shops can be found. the rate of the hotel is really good for the travellers.
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2011
convenient location & reasonably priced

near airport, venetian & city of dreams.
6.3
this hotel is located near the airport & also many of the 5 stars resorts such as venetian, city of dreams, hard rock etc...it also provides free shuttle service to the harbour as well as to the venetian once every hour. the room is reasonably spacious but the bed is extremely hard. i had to request for extra comforter to lay on the bed to make it softer. the staff are quite helpful, though not all of them. generally a pleasant stay. they could be more generous with their tea & coffee as only 2 sachets of chinese tea are provided each day.
Leonilo V. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2011
location

location
7.7
the rooms are big and clean, front desk are accommodating, we enjoy our stay. near at venetian hotel
Leonilo V. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2011
great room but no wifi in the room

near airport, venetian
5
our stay was just fine, dont have western restaurant nearby.
Ken F. Couples Canada, April 7, 2011
Nice large room

Location
5.7
Check-in was a very bad experience as was any other interaction with front desk. Room was large and very comfortable. English was a problem for all staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: right around the corner is a walking tour of the old Portuguese area
Kervin W. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2011
Motel rather than Hotel

Nil
4.7
I have requested for 2 non-smoking rooms but when i check in, the rooms smell full of cigarette and it stink, especially the bathroom and i have to go to the extend to spray my own perfume to get ride of the smell. As for the rooms, the size are ok but the beds are super hard, like sleeping on a wood plank but thats not all, the best part is the towels are actually made up of pieces of rags sewed together. Another thing which i'm very pissed off is i have to go down, back to the receiption to reactivate my door card everytime i return and the reason they gave me is because i go through the metal detection door when i went to other casinos which cause the door card to be faulty thus unable to open my room door. I find that their explanation are craps because why didnt it happen to me during my stay at other hotels. I will never stay in this "Hotel" again and my advise to you is, pay abit more and go find a better one.
Thong W. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2011
It's Sucks

A very small Casino attached with this HOtel
2
We arrive late, and they ugrade our rooms to a better one. But it is really sucks, the bed I slept like in a stone age. I couldn't hardly sleep. In the room they have a smell. I don't what smell is that. Its suffering.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04