or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3512 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3512)
Sort by:
Esmond D. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2011
Old but sweet

Free shuttle service, Close to the Venetian and City of Dreams
6.7
Bad reception - non-English speaking staff (not even an attempt), Old towels.
Travel tip: Great for late nights, quiet area - away from the city.
Destyarina A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2011
Average Hotel

Staffs understand english, room is spacious
6
the staffs not so friendly to foreigner, especially when English is required. Room was spacious
Graham R. Groups United Kingdom, February 18, 2011
Perfectly adequate

Hot showers, clean sheets,
6.3
It was cold in Macau, and the rooms stayed cold too. was pleasantly surprised and satisfied with the rooms. You get what you pay for in Macau. If you want luxury, check out the casino-resorts.
Hotel Feature Tip: At check in we were offered a larger family room for xtra which we took. That worked out pretty well for us as 3 guys sharing a room need as much space as possible.
Rebecca L. Couples Australia, February 18, 2011
Good stay

Budget, convenient
6.3
Small room but cosy enough for a one night stay. Otherwise, a good stay with easy access to city area.
Farina Z. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2011
Great location, satisfactory amenities

Inexpensive and close to the tourist destinations
8.7
We didn't really stay much at the hotel but it was a nice enough place to stay for a reasonable price. It was also close to the tourist spots we visited so that was a plus. They could do better with more trips for their free shuttle bus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When planning your trip, make sure to have your last destination on Taipa Island so you don't have to spend a lot on taxis going home. Free hotel and casino shuttles aren't available past midnight.
Peiyun Z. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2011
Basic value-for-money hotel

Quick to the airport
7
we chose the hotel mainly due to the close proximity to the airport. rooms were spacious and clean.
Emmet D. Couples Australia, February 16, 2011
nice hotel but staff&room servicing was terrible

location
5
The reception staff wer very arrogant,especaly the male receptionist,who made it clear he was above evryone else
Winifred T. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2011
Good location with affordable price

near to airport and 'city of dream'
6.3
Overall we are happy with our stay in this hotel. Clean room. The front desk staffs are not so friendly.
Donna G. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2011
nice hotel

near Venetian and City of Dreams. It has it's own shuttle service
7
Our stay in this hotel was ok... Though We are not expecting the bed to be that hard... The room size is smaller than what I am expecting beacause other reviews said that the rooms are big, but it's not that small compared to the hotels in Hong Kong. The pillow was not that fluffy unlike other hotels but the room was clean. You could always ask for an extra pillow though. (I requested it from the first night but it was given on our second night lol!) I asked my sister to ask if we have a FREE breakfast the reception answered " Yes, but you have to pay $25HKD" lol! The stuffs was friendly though. Over all our stay in the hotel was ok...
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle and the Mocha Casino
Sheryl A. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2011
great location

cleanliness and has wifi in the lobby
7.3
-we like the location because its near the Venetian hotel and City of Dreams....... -what i dont like in this hotel is there bed it is so hard but all the facilities are ok including the housekeeping she was so nice.....
Shopping Tip: its near the Venetian hotel and City of Dreams u will only spend 13 ( macau currency money) to go there......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07