Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Shops Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3588 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3588)
Sort by:
Sonchai C. Groups Thailand, March 4, 2011
Good price for money

Not expensive for chain hotel
6.3
This hotel situated a bit far from other attractions, but provide shuttle bus services to the Ferry pier and other attractions on Taipa like Venetian. There are a couple of supermarket closed by. Recommended for transit but not long stay.
Susan L. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2011
"Problem with online booking with the hotel."

Free shuttle bus going to airport train just across the street.
5.3
we were told that the room is not available and we were told to upgrade to suite room and pay additional for the suite room. But we insisted the standard room that we booked, and we were told to wait for 2 hours. After 2 hours we were told to wait additional 15 minutes. After the long wait we got the standard room.
Urai L. Groups Thailand, March 2, 2011
nice room with big beds

the beds were bigger than what i expected
7.7
we had a nice stay there overall was good but may be because we had chacked out early in the morning and there seemed to be a lot of groups checked out befor us, so i felt that the cashier was rude and looked angry. so that quite made me felt upset to her also.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel located in the good area just across the road and a short walk you'll fine a lot of resturants and supermarkets.
Benjamin V. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2011
great location but small rooms

cheap room rates and the breakfast
8.3
the hotel is very clean and because of its proximity I could go around to places near the city.Most of the hotel personnel are accomodating and helpful.The price is affordable and they serve oriental and continental breakfast.
Megan D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2011
Good location

Promo room upgrade
5.3
Good Points included the following: - Promo room upgrade which was a surprisingly good deal(we only booked the standard room but upon checking-in, they offered us the suite - The location is convenient (about 5-10 minutes away from the Venetian Hotel/City of Dreams, etc.) It's also near the Taipa Ferry Terminal. Not-so-good points: - Beds were uncomfortably hard. It was the first time I slept on a bed that hard and it really gave me a hard time sleeping. When I asked for additional comforters/bed quilts (to somehow soften the beds), they didn't have any. That counts as a lousy hotel service for me. - Communication barrier. The hotel staff barely understood and spoke english. I had to practically act out everything just to get my message across.
Junjie C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2011
Old and Lousy

Nill
6
The hotel is rundown and far from alot of places .
Wong M. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2011
acceptable

location is good
6
Location is good, can walk to many attractions.
U L. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2011
Front line service need a lot of improvements

Location - not very bad.
4.3
Concierge staff are polite but not the front line staff. Room are relatively small but acceptable. Bed are relatively small and very hard, no extra pillow provide in the room. Towels are dirty, other equipments are not in good condition.
Restaurant Tip: Can reach a number of nice restaurant or stalls within walking distance.
Sunmee S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 24, 2011
clean room, but location is not good.

Very near from the airport
7.7
Room was clean, but smoking smell was too bad in corridor. Location is not so good, too far from mail town. They provide shuttle, but only once in an hour, not often. No shuttle for airport although airport is very near.
Hotel Feature Tip: they don't provide wifi for free in the room, only lobby is free. You need to use taxi if you stay in this hotel.
Shu M. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The hotel management team is polite and friendly
8.7
My stay was both enjoyable and comfortable. I am very satisfied with the high standard of cleanliness maintained during my entire stay. The staffs are polite and helpful when dealing with my queries. They provide good services with a friendly smile on their faces. I feel that I have made the right choice in choosing this hotel for my period of stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ShopsBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02