or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3466 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3466)
Sort by:
Chua S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2010
Well performance

Large room
6
lack of shuttle bus service,it caused inconvenience to us.also,the hotel do not provide the breakfast,and we lack of infomation about nearby restaurants.
Blas H. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2010
Friendly hotel

spacious room
7.3
hotel staff were courteous and accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take note of schedule of attractions upon arrival to make the most out of your stay
Ellen N. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2010
Bad Service and not worthed price

40hkd taxi fee to airport, shutle bus to ferry n venetian but only 9.00 to 21.00, near bus stop
3.3
i stay here for 1 one day one night. i arrive at 2 am in the morning so i put my luggage at the hotel. the only nice person is the customer service with night to mid night shift. he has good english too. other are the worsee... there's this one employee who like working anywhere. when i arrive he is the door opener, then i go to toilet at loby to wash my face, he open the door again and again like 3 times and then scold us to get out he want to clean the rest room. no manner at all..then we go out and he didnt clean it. strangely. then in the morning he is the bus driver, when we take the bus to the ferry terminal, there's alot of other people luggage blocking ours, and he like unhappily watching us taking luggage but not helping at all. i really hate the services and actually not a good hotel at all. i've read the review about how unfriendly and how bad the services is, but i still give it a try. and it turn out to be untoleratable more over the price can get me a better hotel in macau and more strategic place. a regretable decision to stay here. the cashier is rude too...and there's no bell boy. so we carry our own luggage. the shuttle bus is small and only once in an hour.
Yea L. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2010
Big rooms at a cheap price

The price is quite cheap, the hotel room is big, near to famour places
9.3
the stay is great. firstly, the hotel staffs are very friendly. they provided tips about where to go at macau which is very helpful for first-timers. the rooms are very spacious. for people who enjoy gambling, there is one small casino called mocha at the lobby. there is also free shuttle service to places like venetian, city of the dreams and macau city.
Jacqneline W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2010
nice & bigger room

good location
5.7
this hotel have a very good location and transportation is good be provided to tour round the whole city. The foods of the restaurant is quite delicious, more over the room are very clean and have very bigger space!
Jacqneline W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2010
comfortable and clean

stretagie
6
the location of this hotel are very good, is very convinence for us to hang and walk around the city. somemore, the room is well keep and have a biggest space for us! i strongly recommanded to all the travellers!
Jacqneline W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2010
Good rest!

comfort
6
I strongly recommand this hotel to all the travellers cos' we could stay well and comfort at this room without any interruption! more over, it is very easy for us to look out nice foods to eat at the city cos this hotel is provide us a free transportation for us to tour around the city!!!
Mary A. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2010
The hotel has christmas atmosphere

The room is spacious
5.3
They are not helpful at all. They must learn how to speak English to serve the guests better.
Shopping Tip: Go to Senado Avenida for cheaper shopping spree
Qu Y. Groups China, December 15, 2010
the room was good, but fo service wasn't perfect

loaction
6.7
the hotel has good location, but fo services wasn't santisfy, i hope that u can changed as guests best choice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there was carsno for everywhere u can do it
Sichart R. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2010
Service is very poor

non
2
This is my 3rd trip that my team stayed here and the service has become very poor. The level of english is terrible. Money seems to be the main goal of the staff and not personal care. I am very disapointed and will never come back to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01