or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Jocelyn J. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2010
value for money

great room rates. just minutes away from the venetian & city of dreams with free shuttle
7.7
this is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and will go back again next time because the rates are great & the rooms are not so bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: make use of the free shuttles offered by the hotels to save money from taxi fares!
Hong L. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2010
Quite a big room

Room is big, bed is comfortable
7.7
If you are thinking of going Zhuhai during your visit, there is a bus stop opposite the Hotel where you can take a bus to the border. If I remember correctly, the bus number is AP1. From the Hotel, it's about 20 mins walk to this city square where you will find this sort of famous shop selling watercrab porridge. However, I find it soso only. There is this famous shop selling those Macau biscuits which you can buy for souvenirs for your frens.
Mina T. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2010
Hotel looks good at lobby

Reasonable hotel room rates
5.7
Room not to my expectation though large but very old and mouldy smell from carpets. Mattress is as hard as rock and so uncomfortable to sleep.
Anan H. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2010
Good location but room is too dark

Location
4.7
location and hotel lobby seem to be good. even room size is ok for 2 person but less equipped with light, which made room too dark. also, there is some smell of cigarette even for non-smoking room.
Siriluck C. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2010
Fine hotel good price and location

near Vanetian and City of Dreams
6.7
It' a fine hotel with good price though the room is a little old and
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free shuttle could save you some money but if you have just a couple of days here, taxi isn't expensive at all.
Amit M. Families with young children India, December 25, 2010
Good hotel but small rooms and bed

Good hotel, casino, Indian restaurant and other amenties nearby
7.3
Hotel is good value for money Good hotel, casino, Indian restaurant and other amenties nearby but it can be better if atleast the mattress is soft
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: City of Dreams, Venetian and airport are nearby just 20-30 MOP by taxi
Sng S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2010
Nice hotel and great location

Walking distance to Rua Do Cunha with good food and local products to buy home and also very near to airport
7.7
Very convenient with the shuttle bus to casino and to airport.
Chua S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2010
Well performance

Large room
6
lack of shuttle bus service,it caused inconvenience to us.also,the hotel do not provide the breakfast,and we lack of infomation about nearby restaurants.
Blas H. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2010
Friendly hotel

spacious room
7.3
hotel staff were courteous and accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take note of schedule of attractions upon arrival to make the most out of your stay
Ellen N. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2010
Bad Service and not worthed price

40hkd taxi fee to airport, shutle bus to ferry n venetian but only 9.00 to 21.00, near bus stop
3.3
i stay here for 1 one day one night. i arrive at 2 am in the morning so i put my luggage at the hotel. the only nice person is the customer service with night to mid night shift. he has good english too. other are the worsee... there's this one employee who like working anywhere. when i arrive he is the door opener, then i go to toilet at loby to wash my face, he open the door again and again like 3 times and then scold us to get out he want to clean the rest room. no manner at all..then we go out and he didnt clean it. strangely. then in the morning he is the bus driver, when we take the bus to the ferry terminal, there's alot of other people luggage blocking ours, and he like unhappily watching us taking luggage but not helping at all. i really hate the services and actually not a good hotel at all. i've read the review about how unfriendly and how bad the services is, but i still give it a try. and it turn out to be untoleratable more over the price can get me a better hotel in macau and more strategic place. a regretable decision to stay here. the cashier is rude too...and there's no bell boy. so we carry our own luggage. the shuttle bus is small and only once in an hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A04