or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Ivren M. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2010
Good Hotel

Large room for a standard room
7
It was nice when we got a large room for a standard room type, even with a terrible view outside and no breakfast. Great location, only 10 minutes to the airport. Overall, this hotel is a good hotel for a mid range hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to The Venetian, Villa de Taipa and City of Dreams
Vasinee J. Families with young children Thailand, December 3, 2010
unexpected services

good customer service
6.7
i felt impression of customer service to have service mind. He offered to upgrade rooms from deluxe room to family room. Good english speaking and advice. It is convienience to go to food street and has mini mart around there. But small hotel with smoking though stay in non-smoking room.
Marlene P. Groups Indonesia, December 2, 2010
Reasonable hotel

location, shops around,
8
Overall, it's a nice place to stay for a short term with good location and shops and restaurants nearby, and Cotai-strip just a km away. The mattress need to be changed, it's as hard as a rock!
Jeffrey K. Groups Canada, December 1, 2010
lots of noise

Room was large and clean
7.3
During our stay in Early December there were several tour groups from Mainland China staying in the hotel. They seem to take over the place with endless late night and early morning door slamming. The walls are very thin and you could hear their yelling and screaming late into the night. I complained to the hotel reception but the did not seem to want to do any thing about it.
Law C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Free shuttle bus
5
Hotel rooms sound proof very bad. Noise easily come from the next room and cannot have a good nite sleep.
Koon H. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2010
good service

free upgrade to deluxe room
8
It is definately value for money. we got free upgrade from standard room to deluxe room which is much more spacer. in term of location, it is also very near to the Venetian casino and also quite near to the downtown of Taipa. once of the famour street is call "Guen Ye Gai" with variety of good local foods.
Travel tip: Most of the taxi driver not willing to fetch you from airport to the hotel as it is too near. According to one of the driver claimed that it is too little after queuing so long in the taxi stand and just for around 40 dollar taxi fare. They used the trick claiming they dont know instead of dont want so that not violating law & regulation. Eventhough the driver willing to fetch you, beware of extra charge.
Lin C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2010
Nice and spacious rooms

Spacious rooms
7.7
Hotel is located at Taipa area which is close to Venetian, far from Macau city itself
Chi S. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2010
A decent hotel with reasonable room rate.

Free room upgrade.
6
It has been a nice surprise during my check in that I was given free room upgrade for two rooms out of the three rooms I booked. I appreciate the free room upgrade as I did not even ask for it. This good gesture by Best Western Taipa Hotel left me with a very good impression of my stay.
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2010
Great Value

Clean and neat
9
While we was there, we were luncky enough because they upgraded our rome to suite roonm with no extra charges. The room was spacious and clean.
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2010
very convenience and great service

the staffs are very helpful and polite
7.3
The hotel is very near to airport (about 15 min. distance). The room is big even though I book a room for three with extra bed but actual room is big enough for 4 adults with it large bed plugs the staff is very helpful and polite.It worth for the money and properly I will choose to stay again in this hotel on my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must try the high tea at Macau Tower it worth for the ticket price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01