or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3451 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3451)
Sort by:
Boonchuay K. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2010
convinince hotel

selling points
6
room is very small,security system not good,cleaning room not enough but other item is good.
Shopping Tip: shopping to discount area
Soo Y. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2010
Great room and facility

The room is really big and the location is rather convenient
6.3
The reviews I read about the roaches before I booked and checked-in turns out to be true. However, the roaches are really tiny ( less than 2 cm) and it really does not affect my stay. I was rather worry before I checked in, but after checking in, I was rather relief. In fact, other positive review from the hotel makes up to the fact that it has roaches in the room. I guess you can't avoid that as the hotel is rather old. Also, there is no drinking water. Travellers should take note on that.
Nightlife Tip: Shops closes rather early. Convenient stores are not widely available within nearby walking distance. Everything closes right about 2330.
Chen J. Solo travelers China, October 31, 2010
Good

Big room and nice room food service
9
The location is quite good and the bed is comfortable
Worawat T. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2010
Reasonable price and Quiet

Reasonable price
4.7
I've stayed only one night. It was reasonable price and good location for relax. Quiet place. Easy to go to Venetian.Maybe back to this hotel again.
Kwong F. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 31, 2010
Poor location

room size ok
5
location not convenience, always need to take shuttle bus, less food stalls and shopping mall near the hotel. hotel room size ok but air con is too cold even adjust to highest. rooms lighting not enough, too dark in room. staff are nice.
Jayceline Q. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2010
Value for money

We booked on Agoda and had a free upgrade to Deluxe room. Room was rather large and clean.
7
Good if you are just intended to have a place to sleep after a night out at the casino.
Pau L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2010
Good environment

Huge and clean room
7.3
basically, we are quite satisfied to the hotel. our room has been upgraded to deluxe family room. it was really huge and clean, 3 of us stay in a king sized bed!! we will be back to stay here again... however, the locations is not near to town, we still need to take a cab or bus to town. overall, it was a great trip.
Shweta T. Couples India, October 28, 2010
Beautiful rooms with best of standards

Rooms are huge! Extra bed is provided, Good Standard of hygiene, Timely cleaning, Tea & Coffee maker
8.3
It's a great hotel and really value for money. You really get more than what you paid for. All thanks to Agoda for providing the free upgrade to deluxe room. The rooms were huge. We had taken 2 rooms for 6 adults with 1 extra bed each. The room could easily accomodate 5-6 people. The breakfast is offered at for hotel guests which is a great price. The service in terms of cleanliness was very timely and efficient. You get all facilities of a 5 star hotels at the price of 2 star hotel. Its is taipa so very near to the 2 biggest attractions in Macau - City of dreams & Venetian. Overall I would stay there again if I visit Macau again.
Nightlife Tip: So all hotels in Macau operate free buses from ferry pier to their hotels. You can make great use of this service for casino hopping. Take hotel shuttle bus and go to ferry pier then sit in any of the big hotels shuttle bus and enjoy free ride to the casino!
Koey L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2010
standard room

so so
4.7
not that much, only stay for one night bell boy did not help that much, perhaps the big discount that they offered, so less service...
Muhamad D. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2010
Silent hotel, good for relaxing

far from crowded people
5.7
This hotel is good for people that wants to have relax, quiet circumstances, and far from crowded area. The room is quite big for standard room, its ok for me, but the room not provided with free mineral water. But i don't want to stay anymore in this hotel since the reception and room services were very bad. Shuttle bus to-from macau ferry terminal were very rare.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04