or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3466 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3466)
Sort by:
Bruce C. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2010
Good location

Good location
7
Location is near Venetian, and there is shuttle buss to the Venetian. Taipa market is within walking distance (15 min)
Ma. T. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2010
great location but small room

near the airport
5.3
we enjoyed our stay though we had difficulty communicating with the staff because most cannot understand and speak english.
Cheryl B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2010
Great location not much customer service

location and the shuttle service to and from casino area
6.7
Not in the business of customer service. Gym faciilities limited. I have never stayed in a hotel where the water from the tap is undrinkable you must pay for it. Great location near the old part of the city and restaurant area is near by.
Marc A. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2010
Value for money

They have sophisticated rooms.
7.7
Though, nothing much to see around the hotel because it is located in Taipa. it is near the airport and the best casinos and other famous hotels around like the city of dreams and venetian.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can walk 10minutes from the hotel to see the famous Venetian Hotel and City of dreams
Kwok K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2010
Great location and excellent services

Good Location. Well-transportation
4.3
Good location, Good sightseeing. Excellent Hotel service. overall Hotel is recommended.
Rowena M. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2010
Great location with clean and cozy rooms

strategically located, clean room , housekeeping attentive to needs,
8.7
Our stay was just perfect at your hotel, affordable price with clean and complete facilities, your personnel are very attentive to our needs.
Touchavan V. Groups Thailand, November 7, 2010
The room that I stayed wasn't so bad but too dark

good location
5.3
The hotel itself has nothing special. Price seems to be a bit too expensive compare to quality of the room. The location of this hotel wasnt close to anytthing so it was hard for me to have lunch and dinner. Only thing I can see was a small room only and old bedsheet, pillows and towels. Over all livable but if ask me to stay again I might need to think first Staff are very friendly and helpful
Kee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2010
Great location for Relaxation.

Quiet and relax.
6.7
This is a good place for avoid all the busy days. The hotel location is good for who want to looking for quiet and relax. The hotel facilities is ok for me. What i want to comment is the service attitude in the front counter for check in and check out still need some improvement. The other thing can improve is the shuttle bus service. shuttle bus service increment should be make.
Wan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2010
A so-so choice for hotel if you don't expect anyth

comfortable bed, clean bathroom
6
As I did my check-in late, I got upgraded to a family suite. It's huge and the bed was cozy. However, it really annoyed me in that there wasn't any chair to sit on in the room, except the bed and a broken sofa. Since the sofa was broken, I could only sit on the bed, of course. It was really inconvenient to me because I had to stand up while doing makeup (even though there was a nice table and a huge mirror in the room). The staff at the evening shift was OK in manner. But, the cashier at morning shift was rude. She did nothing to me. But, she showed a really annoyed face and blunted manners when an Indian tourist asked her about the name of a nearby shopping mall, she said, "no name." Maybe she was not fluent in English. But, I think as a hotel staff, she could have many other more polite ways to direct the customer's question to some other staff instead of acting like this.
Sin W. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2010
Great location in Taipa island...

the deluxe room was great...
8.3
great place to stay if u have tight budget...only 5mins away from Venetian Macau and the City of Dreams (if travel by taxi)...and 10 mins walk to the flea market area...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02