or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3546 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3546)
Sort by:
Thomas L. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2010
location was ok....

big room.....
4.3
we not impress with the hotel....no service provided to airport...not good service we ask for water for second day never recieved..ask for 2 more pillows and again never recieved..in general service was bad.
Travel tip: dont stay there find another hotel...
Jennifer E. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2010
Good Location

Spacious room, good location, free shuttle service
7
The room was spacious but towels are old and with stitches that requires replacement already. We are staying in a non-smoking floor but we do smell cigarette inside and outside the room. Doors are very heavy so its very annoying when it closes and you cannot sleep well. Serve limited breakfast choices. No complimentary coffee sachets inside the room and complimentary bottled water was only given during the first day not the entire stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking distance to Venetian Hotel
Kieh H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2010
Great room but little out of town.

Modern n clean room.
6.3
Pleasant stay. This hotel is slightly out of town n is difficult to get around during the night cos of no free shuttle bus available after 5pm. However it is conveniently near to local town center for food and drink. Also there is free internet easily accessbile. However a small casino inside the hotel provide a place to spend few hours before going to bed. Overall it is a new n modern hotel with reasonale rate.
Hotel Feature Tip: Small casino available inside this hotel.
Bruce C. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2010
Good location

Good location
7
Location is near Venetian, and there is shuttle buss to the Venetian. Taipa market is within walking distance (15 min)
Ma. T. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2010
great location but small room

near the airport
5.3
we enjoyed our stay though we had difficulty communicating with the staff because most cannot understand and speak english.
Cheryl B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2010
Great location not much customer service

location and the shuttle service to and from casino area
6.7
Not in the business of customer service. Gym faciilities limited. I have never stayed in a hotel where the water from the tap is undrinkable you must pay for it. Great location near the old part of the city and restaurant area is near by.
Marc A. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2010
Value for money

They have sophisticated rooms.
7.7
Though, nothing much to see around the hotel because it is located in Taipa. it is near the airport and the best casinos and other famous hotels around like the city of dreams and venetian.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can walk 10minutes from the hotel to see the famous Venetian Hotel and City of dreams
Kwok K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2010
Great location and excellent services

Good Location. Well-transportation
4.3
Good location, Good sightseeing. Excellent Hotel service. overall Hotel is recommended.
Rowena M. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2010
Great location with clean and cozy rooms

strategically located, clean room , housekeeping attentive to needs,
8.7
Our stay was just perfect at your hotel, affordable price with clean and complete facilities, your personnel are very attentive to our needs.
Touchavan V. Groups Thailand, November 7, 2010
The room that I stayed wasn't so bad but too dark

good location
5.3
The hotel itself has nothing special. Price seems to be a bit too expensive compare to quality of the room. The location of this hotel wasnt close to anytthing so it was hard for me to have lunch and dinner. Only thing I can see was a small room only and old bedsheet, pillows and towels. Over all livable but if ask me to stay again I might need to think first Staff are very friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04