or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3523 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3523)
Sort by:
Pau L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2010
Good environment

Huge and clean room
7.3
basically, we are quite satisfied to the hotel. our room has been upgraded to deluxe family room. it was really huge and clean, 3 of us stay in a king sized bed!! we will be back to stay here again... however, the locations is not near to town, we still need to take a cab or bus to town. overall, it was a great trip.
Shweta T. Couples India, October 28, 2010
Beautiful rooms with best of standards

Rooms are huge! Extra bed is provided, Good Standard of hygiene, Timely cleaning, Tea & Coffee maker
8.3
It's a great hotel and really value for money. You really get more than what you paid for. All thanks to Agoda for providing the free upgrade to deluxe room. The rooms were huge. We had taken 2 rooms for 6 adults with 1 extra bed each. The room could easily accomodate 5-6 people. The breakfast is offered at for hotel guests which is a great price. The service in terms of cleanliness was very timely and efficient. You get all facilities of a 5 star hotels at the price of 2 star hotel. Its is taipa so very near to the 2 biggest attractions in Macau - City of dreams & Venetian. Overall I would stay there again if I visit Macau again.
Nightlife Tip: So all hotels in Macau operate free buses from ferry pier to their hotels. You can make great use of this service for casino hopping. Take hotel shuttle bus and go to ferry pier then sit in any of the big hotels shuttle bus and enjoy free ride to the casino!
Koey L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2010
standard room

so so
4.7
not that much, only stay for one night bell boy did not help that much, perhaps the big discount that they offered, so less service...
Muhamad D. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2010
Silent hotel, good for relaxing

far from crowded people
5.7
This hotel is good for people that wants to have relax, quiet circumstances, and far from crowded area. The room is quite big for standard room, its ok for me, but the room not provided with free mineral water. But i don't want to stay anymore in this hotel since the reception and room services were very bad. Shuttle bus to-from macau ferry terminal were very rare.
Mario T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2010
The Hotel is okey, Hotel staff is not friendly

price
4.7
There's communication problem with hotel staff. There not that friendly, they give false information. I us , regarding the Venetian bus stop, and was told to wait outside just to find out that the bus never stops their. waited for more than 30 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Well its near Venitian and City of Dreams and the hotel price is much cheaper that the hotels I mentioned.
Eric C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2010
Spacious

Spacious room
6.7
I traveled in 3 & paid for an added bed, which was not necessary as they already provided 2 queen sized beds. Should have been told about it. The beds are kinda hard too.
Travel tip: Stay here only if you're interested in the Venetian Casino.
Jenny N. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2010
Friendly service

the deluxe room is very spacious,
8
You will be great by friendly staff. Is a great place not far away from airport but they do have free shuttle bus to the dream world and harbour.
Po T. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2010
Cheapest hotel in Taipa

Great location
4.7
the hotel is located in taipa. it is the great location to the macau city. the bad things are that the staffs aren't that friendly and helpful. they will show the face when we asked them something. limited shuttle bus service and only pass by macau ferry terminal. the bed mattress is too firm, is likely i'm sleeping on the board.
Sanjeev K. Business travelers India, October 19, 2010
good hotel

excellent at the price
8
I had only 1 night stay, and next night had booked venetian. In order to go to Macau island, I had to pay a lot of money to taxi. If one has 2 nights stay, and is a budget traveller, staying 1 night in Macau and 1 night in Venetian Hotel (taipa island) is good option. Then one has to remove best western hotel, as this is in taipa island. Otherwise the hotel is very good, and very reasonable price.
Restaurant Tip: A good INDIAN restaurent opp the hotel. Though little costly, but ok.
Haiqi Z. Couples China, October 18, 2010
服务一流的迷人酒店

经济实惠
8.3
总体感觉很好,建议增加巴士.All in all this hotel is convinent for tourist stay in good price and easy to the downtown and casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 距离威尼斯人很近

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02