or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3451 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3451)
Sort by:
Yaner C. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

good location
3.7
the lobby fill with cigarette smell
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2010
Macau

Location is near the point of interest.
5.7
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2010
Macau, Shenzhen and Hong Kong

- Spacious - Free upgrade to a bigger room - Near to Airport
7
No delay in check-in even when we checked in the hotel at 9pm. Smooth process thru out and was given a free upgrade to a bigger room. the photos found in the website is the same as the hotel.
Suneet D. Families with young children India, June 14, 2010
disgusting....never go to this hotel

nothing .......absolutely nothing
4
on arrival the staff didnot greet us with a smile which i feel should be there.the they asked for 100 us dollars as security per room as we booked five double rooms and everything was paid for. since we were coming from hongkong so we said we are short of cash but if we use anything we will settle the account before we leave. at that moment they agreed but when we reached the room we called the reception and asked why the fridges are locked ? they said since you havenot paid the security we will not open the locks. i feel thats rude as atleast they should allow to use the fridge and they can empty the minibar contents as we paid almost rs 4100/- per room but they didnot agree.the there are no cups in the room and even after asking they had to arrange the cups and we got it after 30 minutes when the tea/coffee machine is free of cost. only tea bags were kept in the room with no sugar and no milk sachets.we dinot bother asking from them and got it from the supermarket nearby.so my advise for you people is if you are going to macau there are better properties at the same price . people are unfriendly and donot even give you a smile.
Nightlife Tip: venetian is closeby but be prepared for getting a no from taxidrivers even if you want to go as near as 5 minutes distance from venetian to best western taipa.
Stella L. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2010
Macau: for the first time

spacious and clean room, big beds, offers shuttle services to selected locations, very near big casinos like Venetian and City of Dreams, has a Mocha Casino outlet in its lower floor
7
Hotel staff and front desk are not very helpful. They may have difficulty communicating but they appear rude to guests esp when they dismiss our questions just because they do not know how to respond to us. Also, it is better to put a sign in the lobby to inform guests that there is a casino at the hotel. To bridge language barrier and assist the guests, please provide guests with a vicinity map to help them navigate around the hotel area (nearest convenience store, restaurants, etc.).
Hotel Feature Tip: You can get a shuttle from the hotel to different parts of the city. But going back, you can take any shuttle bus to Venetian and from there, you can take the taxi to the hotel. Cheaper that way...
Tung W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

location is strategic
6
location is good to go everywhere. room is clean and comfortable.
Yoke S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

overall hotel is new, clean & nice
6.3
boutique hotel, nice & clean value for money
Ling L. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

i like the location.
6.7
i do not like the carpet floor. quite dirty. but overall was quite acceptable for the price and it's location.
Hoe S. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

Near Airport
7
The hotel is very near Macau Airoirt. take the bus from Airport is only 5 mins. The hotel provide breakfast and the food are average only. Not easy to find eating place. The hotel is quite clean and the room size is ok.
Ooi S. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

Near to Venetian Hotel
6.7
Book hotel from agonda is a good choice as can get a cheaper price. Best western taipa located very near to Macau Airport. Very convinient.
Nightlife Tip: Located near to Venetian hotel and City of Dream. Can get hotel free shuttle bus there for every an hour. At night can get a cab which will cost you only mop15 per trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07