or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Huey J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

Location
5.7
this hotel is suitable for budget type tourists. you can easily found local market and local restaurant around this hotel. In the morning, you can get local people's living style and their breakfast choice. it makes this hotel become more localize. this hotel's clealiness and staff services are not really prefect.
Colin R. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2010
Great hotel with good price

I paid for Superior, i for Free Upgrade to Deluxe because of the early bird booking. Thanksss
7.7
Nearby with small shops and bus stop. But if travelling in Macau cant really use English Languange as a communicator with macau people especially taxi driver. we have to say the mandarin's name. For best western if I'm not mistaken, it is called " Ke Lan Jiu Dian"
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

location closed to the place I likely to go
8
nice reception, casino fun, quiet, clean, location is more convince to the place I intend to visit. No traffic at all, easy to ride a taxi. Window function no good, noice attacked. bathing towel used for a certain period and take time to replace.
Urs M. Business travelers Switzerland, August 7, 2010
Clean & Close to All

Location close to Taipa Village & Cotai Strip, Free Shuttle Bus, Free WiFi in Lobby
8.3
I had a good stay at this hotel and felt comfortable as everything is close by. Clean, non-frill hotel with free WiFi at the Lobby and a free Shuttle Bus to COD/Venetian. Only negative thing was the return trip with the free shuttle bus from COD, which I attempted 3 times, but the bus never arrived at the supposed meeting point.
Trisma W. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2010
best western hotel

strategic location; good price
8.3
this hotel is suitable for traveller with limited budget for travelling.
Eric O. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2010
Best Western Taipa

Proximity and Big Rooms
9
Best Western Taipa is a great hotel and is more like a condominium. The price is so affordable.I would prefer to stay here than other hotels. Good Value of money. The staff are courteous, hospitable and considerate. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: The Best Nightlife and one of the safest places in the world is Macau.
Supotchanee P. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2010
Big room,good location in Taipa

Big room
7.3
I went to this hotel for 2 times in 2 years. The room in big, there are two beds, one is double bed and another is single bed. The location is good. I can walk to Venetian Macau and Taipa food street. Price is OK compare to other hotel in Taipa. I will come back this hotel if I go to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far from Venetian Macau
Vonny S. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2010
hard bed

location
5.3
This is only for short stay. No hotel pick-up services. Try to book by phone call but the staff is hardly understand english. As my parents arrived in the middle of the night, I need the hotel that is not too far from airport. Luckily we only booked for 1 night as the bed is very hard. Find other hotels.
Wiraya H. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2010
best western taipa good quality

Near venetian and city of dreams, fast shuttle bus
7.3
overall it was good experience staying in this hotel, on time shuttle bus, and location near venetian hotel and city of dreams
Shirley B. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2010
Taipa Hotel

huge room, free bus ride to venetian-macau pier-hotel, hot&cold shower,
7
we only stayed one night , slept / stayed for less than 8 hours and hurriedly go out to explore the beauty of macau. but overall, our stay is satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07