or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Narain S. Families with older children India, July 15, 2010
Bad service at the reception

The room I stayed was beautiful.
6.3
Well I had booked for a standard room with an extra bed.The hotel really kind to offer me a better family room without any extra charge.My stay was pleasant and the Hotel was great.The only problem I had was with the lady receptionist.She was rude and mean.She wasn't curtius or helpful at all.
Ming L. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2010
Was okay....

Close to Venetian,quite convenient location in a way...:)
7.3
I stayed one night at this hotel just to get a cheaper room than Venetian, so that i can go to see Usher's Live Concert in Macau. The free upgrade was overall quite worth the money and the room was clean and spacious. The staff wasnt that helpful but for just 1 night, you can almost ignore those things.
Leonardo S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2010
hotel dgn roo m yg lumayan besae, pelayanan bagus

ada casino
6
lain kali masih mau menginap di san kamarnya luas , bisa untuk sekeluarga kecil seperti sy.biar hotelnya kecil tp kalo bermain casino di sana bisa menang. pada prinsipnya saya suka hotel itu
Shopping Tip: venesian
Billie W. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2010
Very basic

The shuttle buses stopped there
2.7
This is not the type of place you want to stay if you are planning to have a nice vacation. If you are just looking for a place to sleep and shower and then get out of the room then this is what you are looking for. I think it was kind of pricy for just sleeping. We had to ask for ice to be brought to the room and towels the kleenex to be replenished.
Hendra L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2010
Nice hotel

Free shuttle bus to venetian hotel, city of dreams even to ferry terminal
7.7
Very nice staying at Best Western Taipa Hotel, we can get the free shuttle bus services to The Venetian Hotel and The City of Dreams.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice, comfort and valued money
Angelina H. Groups United States of America, July 11, 2010
Can't complaint!

I love the service, the area, and the rate that the hotel offers.
8
It was not my first time staying in this hotel, I had stayed here a couple of times in the last two years. The service is satisfying, and the front desk assistants are really helpful and do their job completely satisfying.
Woei S. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2010
You get for what you paid.

The hotel is quite near the Macau airport.
4.7
overall, this is a b grade hotel. so, don't expect too high. the staffs were not friendly enough. they just simply answered our questions. the front desk staff didn't smile at all.
Sharon R. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2010
needs renovation

near venetian hotel
5.3
hotel needs improvement and renovation, very out dated compared to other hotels in macau. The good thing is that it is near the venetian hotel.
Cy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

cheap
6.7
It was great for the price I am paying for. The bed could be more comfortable. Otherwise, all are great. I did not try the restaurant so cannot comment on the food and dining area.
Kritsada T. Groups Thailand, July 5, 2010
Okay for it's price

Location is good. Room is spacious
7.3
This hotel is in good location and a walking distance to protugese village and only 5 minutes to the Venetian. However the room shows it's age and needs renovation. Basically. You get what you paid for

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05