or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Urs M. Business travelers Switzerland, August 7, 2010
Clean & Close to All

Location close to Taipa Village & Cotai Strip, Free Shuttle Bus, Free WiFi in Lobby
8.3
I had a good stay at this hotel and felt comfortable as everything is close by. Clean, non-frill hotel with free WiFi at the Lobby and a free Shuttle Bus to COD/Venetian. Only negative thing was the return trip with the free shuttle bus from COD, which I attempted 3 times, but the bus never arrived at the supposed meeting point.
Trisma W. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2010
best western hotel

strategic location; good price
8.3
this hotel is suitable for traveller with limited budget for travelling.
Eric O. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2010
Best Western Taipa

Proximity and Big Rooms
9
Best Western Taipa is a great hotel and is more like a condominium. The price is so affordable.I would prefer to stay here than other hotels. Good Value of money. The staff are courteous, hospitable and considerate. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: The Best Nightlife and one of the safest places in the world is Macau.
Supotchanee P. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2010
Big room,good location in Taipa

Big room
7.3
I went to this hotel for 2 times in 2 years. The room in big, there are two beds, one is double bed and another is single bed. The location is good. I can walk to Venetian Macau and Taipa food street. Price is OK compare to other hotel in Taipa. I will come back this hotel if I go to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far from Venetian Macau
Vonny S. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2010
hard bed

location
5.3
This is only for short stay. No hotel pick-up services. Try to book by phone call but the staff is hardly understand english. As my parents arrived in the middle of the night, I need the hotel that is not too far from airport. Luckily we only booked for 1 night as the bed is very hard. Find other hotels.
Wiraya H. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2010
best western taipa good quality

Near venetian and city of dreams, fast shuttle bus
7.3
overall it was good experience staying in this hotel, on time shuttle bus, and location near venetian hotel and city of dreams
Shirley B. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2010
Taipa Hotel

huge room, free bus ride to venetian-macau pier-hotel, hot&cold shower,
7
we only stayed one night , slept / stayed for less than 8 hours and hurriedly go out to explore the beauty of macau. but overall, our stay is satisfactory.
Rina I. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2010
Best western taipa

The location is ok
5
Overall is fine,easy to reach,only 1 thing that there's not enough information about the shuttle bus from the ferry terminal,so I have to take a taxi to reach there..
Leanne P. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2010
Very smoky

Cheapish
4.3
We had a deluxe upgrade which when we arrived turned out to be 2 single beds. We then had to pay more for a double bed room. The room had a seperate lounge with very dated furniture which we didn't really need. The bed was like concrete and the air conditioning was freezing. Our stay here was less than satisfactory and will never go back. The staff made you feel like you were annoying them.
Nightlife Tip: Don't pay for taxis to go to other casinos, use the shuttle buses supplied by each hotel as they are free and will happily take you from one casino to another. There is not alot else to do in Macau so only go if you like gambling.
Rumai B. Groups China, July 16, 2010
a worthy stay in this hotel, at least for the pric

convenient transport
7.7
In a nutshell, my money was worthy. The overall stay was almost comfortable, and transport was very convenient. But the service needs to be enhanced, and I would like to see the simles from their faces.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A05