or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3503 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3503)
Sort by:
Mona L. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2010
Best Western Hotel

its located in Taipa..very close to entertainment area
6.7
we stayed only one night...room was nice and clean..it is located in taipa..they have free shuttle bus in every 30 minutes...we are satisfied during our stay.
Heng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2010
Hello

Good price
6
This hotel is a bit our off town, is 25min walking distant to dream city. by taxi cost about HK 15.00. make sure you get the hotel name in chiness or ask before you jump in to the taxi. from Air part tahe the dream city shutter. this is cost saving and thenm that a taxi to the hotel just cost you HK18.00 :-). only recommand to stay at your last day of the trip. because is need to the Airport. room is OK So So. hotel is old but also have casino in side if you just want to spend money on gambering. 3 star hotel. not much facility that why low cost. but still good to stay for a night or two... around you still can find food and drink with 5 min walk a cross the stree also some shop.not much to see at Tapai. so book it now for budget hotel.online is cheaper then walk in. this is the same for all hotel.
Sanjeev V. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2010
good location

nice clean hotel,front desk staff helpful
7.7
they charged me 150 Macau dollars for Internet. I think hotels like Best western have Internet Free.In this times $10 hostels around the world provide you with free internet.
Crina T. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2010
best western taipa

accesibility
6.7
best western taipa is accessible to all areas that tourists may need such as restaurants, convenience stores, park, and some casino hotels.its bed may be hard but the room is generally okay.what i did not like about the hotel is that the staff were not accomodating.they did not offer to bring our bag to our room and not smile or greet when they met us.
Yi L. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2010
Best Taipa Western Review

Big room
7
we stayed in a standard room and were surprised to find that the room was really spacious. It was clean and nice. be sure to remember to request for a room on a non-smoking floor for a non-stinky room. shuttle bus service to the Venetian about every hour. excellent location as it was a short walk to food street (about 10 min). Reception staff was polite but not very friendly. Also, the beds were big but rather hard and slightly uncomfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Mini Sweetheart Yam Pastry from Choi Heong Yuen is freakin delicious!! still have cravings for it after leaving Macau for 1 month.
Juana T. Groups United States of America, May 16, 2010
My Taipa

very close to everything. what i really love about this hotel is that you can leave your luggage in a locked room after check out and it is very secure.
8.7
I have stayed several times in this Hotel and each time I booked it , I was a bit hesitant. But since it is very close to the things I like to do and very close to the airport, I go there every time. This time I was pleasantly surprised. Normally when you enter the Hotel, the smell is very bad. Kind of like mildew ....this time it smelled nice and my guest which I took smiled at me because I had warned them about it.So no problem there.. The rooms are clean and have everything you need. from comb to toothpaste etc.The breakfast is still very poor..maybe not for Asian people but in my group where German and American. The staff is not very friendly but never the less they will help you if they can. I would stay there again because most of the attraction are in walking distance and I noticed that they are really trying to change things.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are not happy with the food at the Hotel, cross the street, go around the corner and you will find Portuguese, Thai, Mexican , Indian and Chine's food plus coffee shops. Very good and inexpensive Food. Try it...walks to this area maybe 1 min. 10 min to the Taipa Village and 6 min to Taipa Museum. You also can Walk to the Venetian Casino in about 15 min. Enjoy your trip
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2010
Macau hotel

cotai area, quieter
6.3
this hotel is closed to airport and Venetian Cotai. Access to anywhere is convinience, bus stop just in front of the hotel, that can lead u to every where.
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2010
Best Hotel I ever stay at....

Clean and tidy. The room is big and very comfortable.
9.7
This is the best hotel i ever stay. The hotel is clean and tidy.
Agung B. Groups Indonesia, May 15, 2010
strategic and decent price

Big room and surrounded by many eateries. Very close to The Venetian (5 minutes by taxi) and airport (10 minutes by taxi).
6
Recommended for location (near bus stop, near the venetian and airport), but needs to train the staff to become more communicative and warm. Breakfast needs more variety. In the sense of price, it is quite competitive.
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2010
Best Western Hotel

Closed to the airport
8
This is an above average 3 star hotel in Taipa/Macau. Very affordable stay, will stay again on my next trip to Macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06