Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Shops Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 3622 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3622)
Sort by:
Angelina H. Groups United States of America, July 11, 2010
Can't complaint!

I love the service, the area, and the rate that the hotel offers.
8
It was not my first time staying in this hotel, I had stayed here a couple of times in the last two years. The service is satisfying, and the front desk assistants are really helpful and do their job completely satisfying.
Woei S. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2010
You get for what you paid.

The hotel is quite near the Macau airport.
4.7
overall, this is a b grade hotel. so, don't expect too high. the staffs were not friendly enough. they just simply answered our questions. the front desk staff didn't smile at all.
Sharon R. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2010
needs renovation

near venetian hotel
5.3
hotel needs improvement and renovation, very out dated compared to other hotels in macau. The good thing is that it is near the venetian hotel.
Cy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

cheap
6.7
It was great for the price I am paying for. The bed could be more comfortable. Otherwise, all are great. I did not try the restaurant so cannot comment on the food and dining area.
Kritsada T. Groups Thailand, July 5, 2010
Okay for it's price

Location is good. Room is spacious
7.3
This hotel is in good location and a walking distance to protugese village and only 5 minutes to the Venetian. However the room shows it's age and needs renovation. Basically. You get what you paid for
Brian N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2010
Spend the extra couple of dollars to stay in a muc

Food was OK. Close to supermarket and several restaurants that were good.
4.7
I was disappointed with most things about this hotel and my expectations were not that high to begin with. The staff could barely be bothered to do any requests and housekeeping knocked on the door every morning even though the do not disturb light was on (I double checked after the first morning). I would just spend the extra few dollars and stay at one of the other hotels in the area or you can stay at much nicer hotels on the main island of Macau for about the same price.
Atthawoot S. Families with older children Thailand, July 5, 2010
We are looking forwards to the promotion on Family

Worth money. The room we had was very comfortable with all necessary amenities provided. The room was tidy and clean. Almost all the hotel staff were friendly.
9.7
Personally I can say that our stay in the hotel was wonderful and we were so impressed by the service mind of the hotel staff. They were willing to help us whenever we need. We will definitely come back again.
Yaner C. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

good location
3.7
the lobby fill with cigarette smell
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2010
Macau

Location is near the point of interest.
5.7
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2010
Macau, Shenzhen and Hong Kong

- Spacious - Free upgrade to a bigger room - Near to Airport
7
No delay in check-in even when we checked in the hotel at 9pm. Smooth process thru out and was given a free upgrade to a bigger room. the photos found in the website is the same as the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ShopsBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03