or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3446 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3446)
Sort by:
Wong L. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2009
A one night stay

A big room and near to the airport.
5.3
The big room is only lighted up with 3 lamps.It is hard to pack the bags at night with the lamp at the side of the room.The bathtub cannot be used as the stopper cannot be closed properly.And the toilet door is facing the bed that we sleep on.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 minutes to go to Macau airport.
Chuenritai W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2009
Big hotel , good room but service is not well.

Nearly venetian hotel and Flower garden just only Flower garden hotel can walking , Venetian hotel , far for walking .I recommend to used the Hotel service bus around 5 mins .Room is quite better but service from hotel is not good.
5
Up set for their service. Big hotel should be more service but rarely take care customer.
Bonifacio T. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2009
best western taipa hotel, a home away from home

polite front desk personnel, accessible,and quiet clean room
7.3
first i would like to thank the hotel management for the fast accomodation and service rendered to us, the room is clean although the bed is a little hard but clean, no faulty smell of cigarrets or other insects,however not all personnel can speak or understand english,foods is not so tasteful,but i really like the place and its location.
Choy K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2009
affordable hotel

the hotel is acceptable, value for money, comfortable and not bad. the staff gave us a bigger room with a double bed and single bed when we told him that we need an extra mattress. so we did not have to pay extra.
8
this hotel is located in Taipa, which is a suburb area. there are many restaurants around the hotel. it is fram from the Venetian and therefore the hotel provide a bus to Venetian Hotel and City of Dreams every hour.
Restaurant Tip: there are many restaurants around the hotel
Arpassara S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 2, 2009
best western

suitable with price
6
near Vanetian (can walk to venetian hotel around 15 - 20 minute.Safety and clean.You can look cable TV channel 3 , channel 7 in Thailand.No breakfast.have a little smell smoking.
Travel tip: You can take by bus no.33 to go there.
Sujin L. Families with older children Thailand, December 1, 2009
Nice!!!

It near many traditional cheap restaurant. near sight seeing spot
7.3
I think it is okay in my point of view but the hotel is kind of a little bit old and far from Venetian because it located on the hill, in case there is no free bus you will have to walk up the hill for long distance. However, the hotel located near many traditional restaurant and famous sight seeing spot near the old sea! Every worker in the hotel are fairly nice! In my opinion, I think this hotel is one of the best choice for tourist who want to stay around City of dream, Venetian and Airport area in a cheap price.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should visit sight seeing around the hotel!! you can ask the officer about how to get there
Yng T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2009
1 night stay at Best Western Taipa

Value for money.
8
The hotel lobby looks new and nice although it is a 3 star hotel. The hotel staff is helpful in giving us directions to walk (25 mins walk) to Venetian Macau. However, upon our return to our hotel room, we found a bus schedule for the hotel's shuttle bus to City of Dreams casino (near Venetian Macau). Not sure why the hotel staff did not advise us to wait for the free bus. The hotel bed is hard, but I'm ok with it because it's good for the back. Overall, it's good because can't complain very much for the price we are getting.
Hotel Feature Tip: To check up on the hotel's shuttle service to Venetian Macau & City of Dreams.
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2009
Value for money but less comfortable

Value for money. Location is good
6
Location is good, near airport, venetian and city of dreams. Value for money. Building is a bit old. You can see a peeled wooden window when you open the curtain. View is standard. Bed is extremely hard. If you have back problem, better think twice to stay at this hotel. Staff is less helpful, since no staff helped me to find taxi to the airport at 6.30AM.
Johnny L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2009
Worst Hotel I Ever Stay...........................

There's nothing I like about this hotel.
3
This is the worst hotel i ever stayed in 28 years & also the worst staff I ever came across. Presume they don't really like their job in service line. Would not go back again & location wasn't really convenient either, might as well pay a bit more to stay at other hotel. Don't be surprise that u might not be able to get food here serve properly.
Bee K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2009
Best Western

Location
7
A good clean hotel with a nice buffet breakfast setting. Next to the Cotai Strip. Has a casino in the hotel!
Travel tip: Catch a taxi to Venetian so you need not wait for the hourly bus. It is less than $20 only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04