or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3565 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3565)
Sort by:
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Comfortable, convenient hotel but...

Easy low fuss check-in to the hotel with Agoda vouchers
7
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2013
I will never stay here again.

free shuttle going to macau ferry terminal
2.3
the hotel is old.the rooms are damp and musty. the bed is hard and its itchy. the hotel is very hard to find and most taxis doesn't know where it is located. i wouldn't recommend it to other guests.
Yuk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
shopping,gambling,good food.

clean room,low price,near restaurant.
8
Heng L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
A convenient hotel located near our convention

Location, price, friendly staff
6.3
We only stayed one night but the staff were helpful and the hotel acceptable.
Mee M. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, clean, free WIFI at lobby

Clean, Easy access to public transport and Hair dyer in room
7.7
It was a nice stay. The staffs at the front desk speaks Cantonese, Mandarin and some English. Easy to catch taxi, in front of the hotel. There are free WIFI at the lobby, just wished, there are Free WIFI in the room, as well. Room facilities are good. Toilet room is clean and equipped with Hair dyer. There are safe box in the room, as well. The bed is a bit hard. But, no problem sleeping at night.
See W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
The internet access is only limited to guest hall

1. Easy reached by public transport 2. Many choice of restaurants nearby 3. Walking distance to casino at Galaxy
7
No really have comment as I just put my luggage and went to casino till 6am after my dinner. Then 10am depart from Macau airport back to SG. The only thing I highlighted here is I have stay twice in this hotel.
Carlos V. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Rude staff at best western taipa

Location
4.3
If you do not want to spend much, this hotel is bearable. Hotel staff? Rude. Wifi in the lobby? So useless...
James S. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Good location, but very hard uncomfortable beds.

Location and price.
6.3
Chosen for location (5 min walk into Taipa Village for local restaurants) or short taxi ride to the various Taipa casinos (Venetian, City of Dreams, etc. Also price was reasonable by Macau standards, although still a little on the exepensive side for the age/standard/service. Checkin was easy enough, rooms were an ok size, but the bed was harder than the floor and pretty uncomfortable. We didn't have breakfast included so chose to eat out (breakfast buffet costs 58MOP). I would stay at the hotel again for the location and price, but the hotel is fairly basic, the hard beds are a pain (literally!), and it's getting a little tired.
Sambit M. Families with older children India, December 8, 2013
Best western staff service

Room size
4
Not an good experience. The staff were not at all coordial. More ever they should have some one who can speak english. It was a nightmare talking to them.
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Wide room

Wide room
10
Walking distances to tourist spot, around with good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08