Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Shops Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 3622 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3622)
Sort by:
Enrico I. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Big Beds, Great Breakfast, Quite Clean

Big Beds, Great Breakfast, Quite Clean
7.3
Stayed over the New Year with my family. The room was very spacious, beds were also quite big (although they were very hard). It was winter and the room had no central heater; we had to ask for a small one (no charge). Breakfast was MOP/HKD 58, very much worth it if you eat your fill. Shuttle bus going to Venetian/Taipa Ferry/Macau Ferry and back, but only 1 every hour. Walking distance to Venetian (can get on free shuttles there going to other hotels and ferry terminals). Small restos around the hotel, along with McDo and Pizza Hut, as well as grocery stores (for cheap snacks and drinks). Quiet hotel, not many people walking around, clean, somewhat friendly staff. Pretty good if you're on a budget; takes about a day to get comfortable.
Bashir E. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2014
bad bad , internet and pain sinus

cheepest in Taipa
4
Bad experience …. I couldn’t sleep on that hard bed, I had really bad SINUS pain , it was the cheapest in new year eve in Taipa
Kevin N. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Reasonable price for the occasion (New Year's Eve)

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
6.7
Simple hotel, convenient location for our evening out, decent price for New Year's eve. Nothing special but fulfilled our requirements
Siddharth B. Couples India, January 1, 2014
Good to stay if you just want to be outdoors

location, cheap for Macau standards
5
It is in the Taipa area, so its ok if you do not want a great service. A below par Best western!
Chan H. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
cheapest available hotel in city we found on NYE

still available for same-day booking, affordable
6.3
we decided to visit Macau on 31Dec, and found availability at this hotel. Since it is under the Best Western brand and price was affordable compare to the crazily-high prices elsewhere, we made reservations of 2 deluxe rooms. We went into a few rooms because none of the ones we were ssigned were close to the "deluxe" level. The ones we ended with weren't either but we got tired at the end.
Yifei C. Families with older children China, January 1, 2014
great days in Macau, but hotel is rather poor

near neighbourhood, got some nice eating places just out of the doorsteps
4.3
The room is old, got dirt everywhere. Flushing toilet is not working well. The hotel provides shuttle bus service but only to very a few spots, and airport is not on the list! No free wifi in room. They said lobby has, but to my knowledge, during my stay i have never seen one person successfully got connected. Service with attitude, especially those girls behind the front desk. If I could choose to book again, I will book Hard Rock!
Wira A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Best Western Taipa Hotel

none
3
Bad beds very hard, floppy pillows, carpets are not clean, musky smelling rooms. Amenities not even enough for one person per shower. Staff are not friendly.
Laurentiu P. Solo travelers Romania, December 29, 2013
acceptable compare wirth the price

Location, Location, Location
8
acceptable reporting the price /service quality only one inconvenient: missing heating system in the room
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
no hazzle....quick check in & check out

location....large room....queit
5.7
Pleasantly convenient. ...minutes frm airport & other major nightspots
Brian K. Groups Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Overpriced hotel

Location
6.7
Overpriced hotel, location is good, rooms are not clean and small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ShopsBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01