or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Nudthada L. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2013
comfortable

not expensive large room clean comfortable
7.7
It is o.k. and good location
Samantha T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
very expensive

no best things
3.3
very expensive and not worth it. free shuttle bus not flexible.
Eric J. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Nothing to shout about

I can not think of any
5.7
Terrible ,as the shuttle bus service is not reliable
Kah M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
Stay away from this hotel

Just 5 mins to taipa major casino
4
Bad,,,,,,,, staff unfriendly saw the floor desk shouting at guest .
Xiang Z. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
Just ok

Clean, old, close to local food
5.3
Emmanuel A. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
all in all the hotel is rate is affordable but do

affordable, accessible andnear to locations
6
it was fun with with my family but we checked in about 11pm but we it was still counted as a day, we hope next time , they can give special rate for those type of incedent, we paid an extension of $500 hong kong for just a couple of hours
Follezer S. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2013
A LIFE TIME EXPERIENCE IN MACAU - IT'S AMAZING

1) NICE OVERLOOKING CITY VIEW; 2) EASY ACCESS TO THE MAJOR HOTELS AND RESTOS 3) NEAR THE AIRPORT
7
The location was appropriate for us (my wife) since the major city was easy for us to access. We felt comfortable with our room despite it was too big for both of us. The only bad experience we had is the annoying loud conversation of other customers from adjacent rooms during middle of the night. I suggest to put "QUIET PLEASE" signs in all the room aisles to avoid disturbance. Front Desk staff should improve on customer reception....keep them smile!
Ekarach S. Families with older children Thailand, April 29, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, Location, Room space
7.3
Sara T. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
The service of the hotel is too bad,

NO, sorry, cannot find
6
First, the attitude of the reception is bad, slow motion, may be we check in at 2pm, she feel sleepy. Next, wait for a long time. Until we get the room, which is next to meter control room, very noisy , we were in a 2 beds room, my bed is just under the air system, very noisy and hot. Apart for 2 beds, already have no space, lucky we only have 2 days luggague, not a lot.
Nam D. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
Ok for short stay

easy access to public transportation, within walking disctance to taipa village, affordable
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04