or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3465 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3465)
Sort by:
Ho C. Groups Canada, January 13, 2013
Good location, but room smelled like chlorine

Cheap, good decent location
7
stayed at the deluxe suite after getting a free upgrade from agoda due to one of their promos at the time. overall, i like the location of the hotel, it is close to the street with lots of food and a short cab ride away from other major casinos. the room smelled like chlorine and when we tried to open the windows for some fresh air, they were bolted in so no luck. if you were like us just going there to eat and gamble with minimum time spent at the room, then not a bad choice, but if there were promos for other hotels, i probably won't stay at this one again as it has seen its time through the years.
Damian F. Families with young children New Zealand, January 13, 2013
Big rooms but very basic
4
Hotel is very old and outdated. The cleanliness is average. The staff were not very helpful. The breakfast was ok but not the best. The bar man did not know how to make drinks. A very disappointed stay.
Aaron H. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Good value for money

Location
7.7
Great location and much better than what the reviews said.
Putri Z. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Good stay

Shuttle service
7.3
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
7.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile...so far town...but is good hotel
Travel tip: Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Rui P. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2013
Value for money.

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
8
It was good. The rooms are big and well-equipped. Toilet was big too. Hotel seems a bit old though. Very easy to travel around if you take a cab and the fares are quite cheap. To get to the customs to enter Zhuhai, you can take a bus ride from opposite the hotel and the journey is about 15mins, which is cheap and convenient.
Xiawen W. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2013
near airport

near airport
7.3
location is quite good. near airport. facilities are old.
Ben P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
good room

concept of the hotels room
4.3
i been stay in the hotel with my wife and my son for 2 nights.. the 1st night is good, room 318 is like family room. as i got upgrade to deluxe room. but for the 2nd night we stay at 316. the whole night we can't sleep as something is in the room..as mention ghost room.. please note room no 316. i was wondering in weekend why they give me this such big room. now i know that.
Bjorn B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 9, 2013
Bad hotel with many mistakes

Nothing
3.7
Worst hotel I have stayed at.For just under 100 US you should have better quality: No internetconnection exept in lobby(1 chair) and very niocy.Hotels own computer out of order everyday I stayed(5 days).Only very few newschannels and no BBC/CNN.Only FoxNews(rest chinese)2 entertainmentchannels.Total amount about 60 channels.Booked kingsize bed, got 2 ordinary and very hard.Shower fixed connection in wall at ca.170 cm high(I am 190).Soap big like a creditcard and smell bad.Lamp at bedside could not close.Waterboiler could not put on/off exept trough wallconnection.2 mint-tebags!,-no coffe-no sugar-no cups but 2 glas(same as to brush teath in).Breakfast a joke! One small plate with jam(no marmelade)badlyteasted beans with spoon with holes in,no beacon and hardboiled eggs(no fried).Electric in room difficuld to connect(cardkey)Remotecontrol for TV not working(must push on TV-set).No showercap for lady last 3 days For it´s standard and price a very bad hotel and I would rather stay at a B&B next time for same price but I would never ever stay here again.
Travel tip: Stay somewhere else or stay in Macau(not Taipa).I tried many but at time for booking full everyelse unfortunately.
Robert D. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Fair hotel. 3 star at best.

Location and price
6
Location is nice for local sightseeing. Price is fair. Old rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06