Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Shops Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Putri Z. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Good stay

Shuttle service
7.3
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
7.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile...so far town...but is good hotel
Travel tip: Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Rui P. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2013
Value for money.

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
8
It was good. The rooms are big and well-equipped. Toilet was big too. Hotel seems a bit old though. Very easy to travel around if you take a cab and the fares are quite cheap. To get to the customs to enter Zhuhai, you can take a bus ride from opposite the hotel and the journey is about 15mins, which is cheap and convenient.
Xiawen W. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2013
near airport

near airport
7.3
location is quite good. near airport. facilities are old.
Ben P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
good room

concept of the hotels room
4.3
i been stay in the hotel with my wife and my son for 2 nights.. the 1st night is good, room 318 is like family room. as i got upgrade to deluxe room. but for the 2nd night we stay at 316. the whole night we can't sleep as something is in the room..as mention ghost room.. please note room no 316. i was wondering in weekend why they give me this such big room. now i know that.
Bjorn B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 9, 2013
Bad hotel with many mistakes

Nothing
3.7
Worst hotel I have stayed at.For just under 100 US you should have better quality: No internetconnection exept in lobby(1 chair) and very niocy.Hotels own computer out of order everyday I stayed(5 days).Only very few newschannels and no BBC/CNN.Only FoxNews(rest chinese)2 entertainmentchannels.Total amount about 60 channels.Booked kingsize bed, got 2 ordinary and very hard.Shower fixed connection in wall at ca.170 cm high(I am 190).Soap big like a creditcard and smell bad.Lamp at bedside could not close.Waterboiler could not put on/off exept trough wallconnection.2 mint-tebags!,-no coffe-no sugar-no cups but 2 glas(same as to brush teath in).Breakfast a joke! One small plate with jam(no marmelade)badlyteasted beans with spoon with holes in,no beacon and hardboiled eggs(no fried).Electric in room difficuld to connect(cardkey)Remotecontrol for TV not working(must push on TV-set).No showercap for lady last 3 days For it´s standard and price a very bad hotel and I would rather stay at a B&B next time for same price but I would never ever stay here again.
Travel tip: Stay somewhere else or stay in Macau(not Taipa).I tried many but at time for booking full everyelse unfortunately.
Robert D. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Fair hotel. 3 star at best.

Location and price
6
Location is nice for local sightseeing. Price is fair. Old rooms.
Anak A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great room, but not good service

affordable
5.7
this is the first time i come to macau, all the room and facilities seems to be good and fine, but the manner of all staff in this hotel is really bad and rude, this place is close to find food, close to galaxy casino by taxi and the taxi rate is really cheap
Kooi W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Small room & Poor facility

Good location
5.3
Rooms are extremely small, no heater even during cold winter of 11-12 degree Celsius.
Terry C. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
good choice of macau

great location
6
i have been in macau so many time, always choice different hotel to stay every time. This was my first time stay with Best Western taipa hotel. Room was a little bit small, but good location and staff can well speak English, because i had some experience that there were some small hotel in macau staff not able to speak English, definitely will stay there again in the future.
Nightlife Tip: Around the Best Western Taipa hotel, you will easily find a big supermarket, pizza shop as well as some many international food around that area, also the famous tourist area - old town taipa is walking distance from the hotel, which take you around 10 mins walk, theres a lot of restaurant or local food to. Good to try Portugese food in macau , good things is not too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02