or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Lei K. Solo travelers Portugal, October 11, 2012
Very reasonable price and good hotel

location is good
8
even this is the last minute booking, the price is still very reasonable, cosidered as budget hotel but the environment is nice. good location and service.
Ma K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2012
lovely hotel. quite far from the city center

very nice room, value money
8.3
The hotel is really nice. Very spacious. If i'm not mistaken, our room was upgraded to a larger one for some reason. We were only 2 persons but i think, the room can fit 6! they also have a shuttle that can take you to places like the ferry terminal (which is what we need). however, it is quite far from where the action is! far from venetian hotel area, far from largo de senado area...
Ng M. Solo travelers Macau, October 11, 2012
comfortable

comfortable and nice
6
Surijatih F. Families with older children Indonesia, October 9, 2012
it is not nice as language barrier with hotel staf

close to airport, quit and clean
5
We did not enjoy our stay very much, especially the staff is lack of English, difficult to communicate. We also need to wait and take taxi by ourselves by standing in front of the hotel which is next to the road side. The staff could not order or wait the taxi for us. This is no sevice hotel, but self services.
Hui J. Couples China, October 9, 2012
Best Western Taipa Hotel

Location is fine
6.7
Since Macau is just a transfer city during my trip, so I choose this hotel just for location facility. Compare with the hotel in Chiang-mai, what I can say is a place to sleep.
Wang C. Couples Taiwan, October 9, 2012
nice location

good service
8.7
the hotel is good for tours or shopping. the receiption service good and quick. house keeping also good. they offer shottle bus to city of dream, and fisherman's ferry terminal evey half hour, it is very convinent to any entertainment places. also,there is a famous tour street "guanye street" is also nearby about a few minutes on foot. the shops there are good for shopping and special foods of macau.
Nightlife Tip: In Lobby, there is an area of Mocar entermainment service, many small value slotter machines offers good time-killing and good chance to win small money... Ha ha ha enjoy it
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
Just Like a motel China in China

Nope
5.3
Pros: Clean Cons: Old; Bad location; Standard customer services ( I can't extend my check out even for 15 minutes; she just said:"This is our hotel's policy!" That's all!); No free wifi at room or Lan
Hotel Feature Tip: The Menu is Fake, no food supply if the resturant is closed but the guide book said that services are available until 13:00~14:00 sth; just 2 convenience shop around there. There are 2-3 Japanese food resturants but I don't think you would like to take so heavy at midnight.
Alireza Z. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
close to airport and clean rooms

close to airport
7.7
Landed at 3am and luckily the hotel was very close to Macau international airport located on the Taipa island.Large room and hotel provided free shuttle bus to the ferry terminal to Hong Kong.
Carmen L. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
great value for price

location
6.7
called the hotel and requested smoking room before arriving Macau, when I checked in they said a non smoking room was requested by mistake and they did not have any smoking rooms left, finally they had upgraded me to a suite very close walk to downtown center, great value for the price I paid!!
Anak A. Groups Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Location is ok and staff are not friendly

Location Casino and food nearby
5
i stay there with my friends we order nice room but the staff was very not friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04