Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Shops Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 3622 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3622)
Sort by:
Agnes M. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very near the airport
6.3
I enjoyed my stay, will recommend this hotel for budget travellers.
Pedro S. Solo travelers Portugal, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel, too bad about the unhelpful staff

Landscape behind hotel
4
Staff proved unhelpful when i requested a late check out even when it was clear that the hotel was not full or even half full. The TV in bedroom was very old and the remote didn't work properly, when a new one was requested I was denied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to old Taipa
Andrew N. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Good Value Hotel for Macau

Budget Friendly
7
The staff could be a bit friendlier, and the rooms are a bit tired and in need of some updating. Although this is a cheaper hotel than some of the Casino hotels in the area it is to be expected. Well located near sites and shopping malls.
Yue K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
geart location

cheaper
5.3
hotel lobby is nice, have wifi at lobby. but room look some old and dark.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: famous about casino
Pann C. Families with older children Thailand, October 12, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel
4
The room is bigger than other hotel in Hongkong. THere is a free shuttle bus to major casinos and ferry. The room is quite big. Offer free wifi but very slow. Can find the restaurant/food court near hotel
Ma K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2012
lovely hotel. quite far from the city center

very nice room, value money
8.3
The hotel is really nice. Very spacious. If i'm not mistaken, our room was upgraded to a larger one for some reason. We were only 2 persons but i think, the room can fit 6! they also have a shuttle that can take you to places like the ferry terminal (which is what we need). however, it is quite far from where the action is! far from venetian hotel area, far from largo de senado area...
Lei K. Solo travelers Portugal, October 11, 2012
Very reasonable price and good hotel

location is good
8
even this is the last minute booking, the price is still very reasonable, cosidered as budget hotel but the environment is nice. good location and service.
Ng M. Solo travelers Macau, October 11, 2012
comfortable

comfortable and nice
6
Surijatih F. Families with older children Indonesia, October 9, 2012
it is not nice as language barrier with hotel staf

close to airport, quit and clean
5
We did not enjoy our stay very much, especially the staff is lack of English, difficult to communicate. We also need to wait and take taxi by ourselves by standing in front of the hotel which is next to the road side. The staff could not order or wait the taxi for us. This is no sevice hotel, but self services.
Hui J. Couples China, October 9, 2012
Best Western Taipa Hotel

Location is fine
6.7
Since Macau is just a transfer city during my trip, so I choose this hotel just for location facility. Compare with the hotel in Chiang-mai, what I can say is a place to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ShopsBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G02