or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3465 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3465)
Sort by:
A A. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
Service the best hotel

Good benefits
6.7
good Business benefits at hotel and enjoy during the hotel's many facilities, the hotel food a variety of options, room service class, the counter staff courteous
Sean N. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Great location big rooms

big room
10
Comfortable with the large space, convenience with the shuttle bus
Maria N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2012
Great location, big room, but old & hard beds.

Good location with nice, cheap restaurants nearby
7
Good price and location, rooms may be improved, english speaking receptionist. Free shuttle is a big help.
Restaurant Tip: Try the thai restaurant across the hotel
Chan R. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Good Location / Reasonable Price
6.3
Nowadays , you are not easy to find any hotel less. I like this hotel because of 1. Air con. is good. 2. Hot water is good. 3. Quite.
Travel tip: This hotel has shuttle bus to big casino.
Stephanie K. Groups United States of America, August 4, 2012
nice hotel with comfortable room

i liked the slot room
7.3
The hotel was nice a bit hidden in the midst of the local apartments. I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel provides a shuttle for the guest which is very helpful and convenient. The breakfast was nice and filling-I especially enjoyed the chicken sausage. I really enjoyed the slot machine room. The staff was okay, although during my check out the person who helped didn't come across to pleasant. overall the experience was nice.
Nightlife Tip: The Venetian is not too far away, the casino was awesome, they had a live band and the band was awesome, I love the entertainment.
Koh J. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Great location and big room

Big room and friendly services
7.7
Room is clean and big. Even we are late checking in but still the service is great. People there are helpful and friendly. Great location, easily access to bus station and taxi stand.
Tsai F. Couples Taiwan, August 2, 2012
Poor service & manner

Bad manner of the staff
2.7
it's a very normal hotel with poor service and staffs with bad manner. and i can't ever image they would let a girl (from mainland china) who got a extremely bad manner and spoke influently english in the front counter. i would never go to this hotel again. you can pay the same price but get a better service during the vacation
Fernando I. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel

From Standard room upgraded to family room(3 queen size bed)
9
This is the second time I stayed in Best Western, I love this hotel. Near Venetian hotel and bus stop is just across the street. From the ferry terminal you can ride bus # 28A, then bus stops at Dr Sun yat Sen (across Best Western).
Xuying J. Families with older children China, July 27, 2012
only location was the reason to stay

location and price(compared to others)
8.3
We checked-in around 6 pm and at that time the room was ready and as my booking promises, it was upgraded to a deluxe room. But when we finally reached the room on the 10th floor, there was a extremely unpleasant smell- someone happened to smoked there. We called the reception and they said it was OK to change the room for us and want us to go down to the reception with the keycard. When we reached down, the lobby was full of a group of Chinese travelers came with an agent. apparently the reception girls was very occupied and they told us to wait. we waited and they told us they can send the housekeeping to use spray in the old room and there's no other room cuz it was a busy day. We are not satisfied and finally after minutes checking, they agreed to give us another room. The room was acceptable at last. Though TV was very old style and small and I found the wifi was not working in the lobby as they told. When I checked out I was not so happy again. I give my key card to the girl and told her I'm leaving. The reception girl didn't even looked up and told me to give my card to my leading traveler, twice. I think they need a bit of more training of dealing anyway.
Koh J. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Friendly services

Friendly and helpful workers
7.7
Hotel room is big, clean and quiet. Especially the workers, they are very friendly in providing helpful advice and direction for us. They answer every doubts of us patiently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03