or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3467 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3467)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2012
great hotel

clean room.
4.3
First night had to stay in room with two single beds. Bad service
Cheng X. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
A great disappointment

Walking distant to the local delights.
4
Slow check in, there is 1 person at the counter despite the long queue . The room stink, a strong mouldy smell once i step in. Bcz I was only staying for one night so I didn't bother to change the room but i really regretted bcz the smell actually slip into my luggage and all my clothes were contaminated. The kettle is spoil, after the 4th replacement then they manage to give me a working kettle. The tv remote is not working as well, hand towel is as torn as a table cloth, bed is very hard. The next day before I checkout the tv channel turn fr colored to black & white. N I was really surprise to find that there are many black spot on the bed sheet and subsequently I had rashes over my body. It's was a great disappointment... 
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2012
Big room with old supplies

good location for eating but not shopping
5
peaceful enough for the night and day; good location for local food restaurants; friendly receptists; poor international tele-communication, bring your own phone; check with the room view, and most important the water supply and shower facilities, before taking the room; or you may bring your own towels and toothbrush, too.
Sandi J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Price Hotel not equal with the Facility

Huge Room
4
From the outside this hotel quite good, but when we enter the room the smell of cigarete very hard and smelly. Although we got non smoking room it still smeel of smoking in the room. Near Taipa Ferry but far from the casino. Not very attraction here. The price quite expensive althouth I got 50 percent from Agoda.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near with Taipa Ferry
Jocelyn P. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2012
could have been a great place to stay

might be a good place for relaxation
6
we were not able to stay in this hotel due to our cancelled flight. it could have been great because of its location.
Chee P. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2012
the room is not impressive & facilities not good.

nothing to shout about
5
the hotel services at reception is very slow and not thoughtful. No greetings to guests. The room was big but the brightness a bit too dark and with no provide extra pillow for guests. Cleanliness was bad. the location for the hotel is quite convenience and the shuttle bus service is good. kindly consider to have a complimentary service provide to guests from hotel to International airport.
Ma R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2012
accomodating staff

big room
7.7
lovely hotel, very nice and helpful staff, big and cozy accomodation....
Lara E. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2012
Good stay

Near tothe place I want to visit
7.3
This hotel is very near to some tourist attraction. Such as the Venetian, City of Dream, Galaxy. We can also go there on foot and pass by some old place where they sell good stuff such as the almond cake and beef jerky. The price of the hotel is reasonable.
Emmanuel R. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
A Memorable Experience

No comment
4.7
Staff at the hotel must know how to speak the international language which is ENGLISH.
Dick L. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
Size of the room is big enough but all facility is

Transportation is good.
6
The size of the room is big enough, but the problems is all facility inside the room is too old, my suggestion is time to update, for example the size of the TV is too small if compare a room talking about over 300sq feet, the bed is not comfort and the facility of bath room also too old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01