or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Surasuk W. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2012
Not from Airport, a bit old.

Nearby food street
5.3
Hotel's located not far from Airport and famous casino. Can walk to food street by an half mile. Room partly old.
Sin N. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2012
lovely hotel in cheap price

far from tourist spot
7.7
very beautiful and clean hotel with you only need to pay very little money only. eventhough it located far from centre but transportation in macau is very convenient.
Jennifer M. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2012
Excellent location

Location, big and spacious rooms
7
Average hotel but the location is great, near tourist spot.
Fabio P. Groups Italy, July 15, 2012
Convenient location and fair price

Large room
6.3
the hotel is located near the city centre so it is a very convenient place to stay, there are many bus options available to go around the city. the rates are very low compared with other hotels nearby. i would recommend this place to low budget travelers who would like to enjoy macau's touristic spots.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location, close to city centre
Juergen L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Helpfull front desk manager

Shuttle service provide and the schedule is punchual
5.7
Is hotel quit good in term of room spacing quit big and toilet look old but clean.
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
smile a little smile

Warm and thoughtful
6
I stay two nights without disturbance or noi se, peaceful and quiet,with warm greetings and attention to details. you feel yourself at home. Except for the lacking of taxi stand. Or you can visit the local foodstall.
Phattrawan T. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2012
Feel Good

Service mind
6
It very good have the bus sutter to Venetien and Ferry macau, but the this is the old hotel and the facility also old. BTW every is going well for my trip.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2012
great hotel

clean room.
4.3
First night had to stay in room with two single beds. Bad service
Cheng X. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
A great disappointment

Walking distant to the local delights.
4
Slow check in, there is 1 person at the counter despite the long queue . The room stink, a strong mouldy smell once i step in. Bcz I was only staying for one night so I didn't bother to change the room but i really regretted bcz the smell actually slip into my luggage and all my clothes were contaminated. The kettle is spoil, after the 4th replacement then they manage to give me a working kettle. The tv remote is not working as well, hand towel is as torn as a table cloth, bed is very hard. The next day before I checkout the tv channel turn fr colored to black & white. N I was really surprise to find that there are many black spot on the bed sheet and subsequently I had rashes over my body. It's was a great disappointment... 
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2012
Big room with old supplies

good location for eating but not shopping
5
peaceful enough for the night and day; good location for local food restaurants; friendly receptists; poor international tele-communication, bring your own phone; check with the room view, and most important the water supply and shower facilities, before taking the room; or you may bring your own towels and toothbrush, too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A08