or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3446 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3446)
Sort by:
Purificacion M. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Lovely midscale hotel

Clean and good location
7
Clean rooms with basic amenities although the bed was really good for travelers with back ache/pains. No wifi though and internet connectivity was hard to find......
Michael R. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Comfortable hotel for a cheap price

Hospitable bellboys, clean rooms
7.3
the hotel is not as extravagant as other hotels in macau but it is a good enough hotel to stay in. the rooms are clean and well-kept. and the rooms are comfortable to stay in as well.
Nightlife Tip: For those looking for fun, one can go to the different hotels in the area where the night life is booming.
Jin B. Couples Canada, April 5, 2012
Looks really good outside but very old inside

Location was good easy use public transportation
5.3
Looks very fancy inside but overall wasn't that good service they charge wifi for 150mop per day Staffs not really friendly at all also bed sheets and pillows are old They have terrible toiletry
Min S. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Nice hotel but abit far

Clean and reasonable price for Macau standard
7
Its very near the temporary ferry station in cotai but there is only one trip of shuttle van per hour (the website do not state the shuttle schedule) while all the other hotel had transportion waiting by the dozen. Thus, we had to take a bus and try our luck. The bus driver is hopeless as he refuse to answer any of our query. Very central if you are staying for more than 3 days( so that u could spend time traveling the island) but if you are only there for a day or two, I would say it's abit far from all the major attraction in Macau .
Derrick C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Good price for the size of the room
7.7
quite comfortable stay and the hotel is very near to the food street and also about a 20 minute walk to the venetian.
Ling L. Groups China, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with ok location

Worth of money
7.3
this hotel locates in the old town of taipa. it is close to the historical sites but a little bit far from the casinos. you have to walk 20-30 minutes from venicient. the double room is quite spacy and quiet even facing the street but the facilities are a little bit old. wifi is only available in the lobby but weak.
Wu J. Couples China, April 3, 2012
Good location but noise airconditioner

big room
6.7
the room is big enough compare to same level hotel. location is also good, near the airport. but the airconitioner is quite noise. shuttle bus will not transfer to venetian as their notice.
John M. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2012
friendly staff, but very busy hotel

this hotel has easy access to casinos on Taipa Island and has a shttle service to the ferry terminal
7.7
my initial room at this hotel was a disaster. i had stayed here before and been satisfied, but the room i was given was dirty, the wall paper was peeling off the walls. two lamps did not work and the room was just plain depressing. i reported to the front desk that i had stayed here before and was not happy with my room. immediately , the supervisor at the front desk aplogized and gave me another room. night and day. the second room was good, clean with everything working and i was happy. i did not eat at this hotel so i cannot comment on the food.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would stay here again...great location and the hotel has a small Mocha Casino, if you want something to do in the way of gambling. Within walking distance of the hotel, there is shopping, coffee shops, restaurants and even a Macdonald's
Vipul K. Families with young children India, April 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Somchulee T. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2012
Convenient but small and bad smell

Convenient to go anywhere
4
Staff are very bad on service. They are not even give eye contact to guest. They don't give detail to guest when we need.The hotel got very bad smell not suitable for family or people who are not smoke. The hotel located on very good location. There are many bus stop nearby, easy to go to Macao or to airport. Room is very small and a bit old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07