or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3503 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3503)
Sort by:
Kwan T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great location

shuttle bus service is good.
5.3
We like the location of this hotel which is very near to the airport, it was very convenience for us to bring along two children from airport to hotel. But Staff at the front desk not so friendly as I expected. We love the shuttle bus service that they provide, save a lot of out time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle bus to Venetian and ferry terminal. Nice food nearby.
Peng P. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2012
Great location

location very near from venetian and some delicious resto
6
Great location with not friendly staff and on time shuttle bus to star ferry terminal
Heidy P. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2012
nice hotel

casino
9
all in all it was good near venetian hotel and city of dreams. but our bed matress is hard. but over all it was great staying the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to go hongkong you should ask for the free shuttle bus or go to venetian hotel they also have free shuttle going to macau ferry terminal.
Lin K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

satisfied
5.7
everything is okay but the only thing not satisfied was i already put there my flight reach there early.so i request to check in early.but when i reach there,i still waited for 3 hours
Porntipha P. Groups Thailand, March 6, 2012
Good location, moderate service

Room is worth the price I paid for...feel happy during my stay
7.3
Very good and convenient location but hotel staff is not quite friendly. Fast ck in and out. Easy roaming in Taipa esp...very near to Rua de cunha.
Restaurant Tip: Very near to eating street in Taipa village. I love this.
Charity M. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2012
Nice Hotel with not so Nice Staff

nice lobby, very accessible
5.3
the location of best western is so accessible, you can go to other sightseeing areas in just few minutes. the room we took was upgraded to deluxe, the room is okay, we had big beds on our own however the staff were not really accommodating, it's because they barely understand english and they really don't answer you when you ask something, they point the question to another staff.
Joki A. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Good location

good location, situated on the crowded area, easy to find food, room is big enough, but looks like a little bit torn, have a shuttle bus, can go to venetian and ferry terminal taipa or macau.s
7
the reservation staff not too friendly, as my observation this is tipically macau/hkg people, when they talk to foreigner they will not smile, but when they talk with local they put lots of smile, it just a strange habit actually. if you want to save in macau, boil the water as there always a boiler in the room, or go to a big casino which always provide drink, such as water, coffee, milk tea.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Crowd area is senado square. All the way you can take picture, it's a good view. you can save taxi cost by hop-on hop-off shuttle bus provided by hotel or casino, but take a taxi also not to costly, coz macau is a small city. becareful to put luggage on taxi baggage coz they will charge u MOP 3/big luggage on the way to ferry terminal or airport.
Supachai T. Groups Thailand, March 4, 2012
good location

perfect for low cost , but not expected too much
6.3
it is cold at that time. they do not have heater in the hotel.
Abhiram K. Solo travelers India, March 1, 2012
Good Hotel to stay

Nice Location
7.3
the hotel is a a very popular cross road and is at a very prime location near to the venetian. the rooms quite large and spacious but the room service is not good. they only serve non vegetarian food in the restaurant, as i am a vegetarian i had an uphill task in getting the food.
Jean P. Families with older children Philippines, February 29, 2012
Perfect location for a good price

location is near the airport, ferry, and the City of Dreams
8.3
I like this hotel mainly because of its location and reasonable pricing. It's not a luxurious hotel but it does get the job done. Beds are a little tough. Place is clean and has good hot/cold shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04