or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3467 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3467)
Sort by:
Chutima N. Groups Thailand, February 21, 2012
best room but bad service

size of the room
4
Regarding to the room, the room have appropriate of size, not hard for find the hotel, the tour not best but convenient for travelling. bad service : waitess at mini bar, very manner and receptionist bad manner too. and especially night receptionist.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you dont serious about service, this hotel is best choice for you0
Evitha B. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2012
5 out of 10

Room is big
4.3
Receptionist are not accomodating and cannot speak English. Bed is hard. Location is far from the tourist spots and the 5 star hotels with casino.
Bee L. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2012
average hotel

room rate affordable
4.3
We are disappointed with this hotel. Staff are not helpful.No wifi eventhough they claim wifi are available but our phone couldn't picked up any signal at all, so we decided to use their desktop and pay for internet, that old computer of theirs wasn't any help at all, it was extremely slow and hanged a couple of times,in the end we had to go the computer shop a few doors away for internet.And, we asked for the shuttle service, a staff said no shuttle service after 6.30pm??? Rooms are dark,not enough lights, white towels turned grey(not clean).
Anne M. Groups France, February 18, 2012
Not the best experience

size of rooms
4.3
The reception staff never looked at us, nor smiled. It would have been more comfortable to sleep on the floor (we never slept on a bed so hard). The towels were grey and 3 old ones were put back together to make one (as for the bath mat). The safety deposit box did not work. And did not specify we could choose a non-smoking floor. On the plus side, the rooms are very big.
Huey J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2012
A normal and standard hotel

Worth for money
6.7
this is my fourth or fifth times to stay in this hotel. if you are aiming for a sweet and enjoyable holiday, this hotel will never be your choice. they just provide you a very basic services. but the market behind hotel is sweet, you can find a lot of local food over there.
Desiree M. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2012
Comfortable and accomodating

Its really the best I think budget hotel in Taipa, Macau, room is clean, cozy, complete with amenities, I wish they could have included breakfast.
9
it's great because the hotel is near city of dreams and venetian. also it has a free shuttle to/from ferry terminal and city of dreams and venetian, staff in the hotels are approachable though some of them don't understand english but they will refer you to another staff who can understand. we only stayed for a night, the hotel has a luggage area where you can leave your things while touring macau and return to get our things. if your on a budget this hotel is highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to avail their free shuttle services make sure to check their schedule.
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2012
Good hotel

great location, near venetian
6
i first stayed in this hotel, what i can say about this hotel is quite good, it is just a bit old, compared to other hotel nearby. but price is okay.
John D. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2012
Near to everything

The location of the hotel is near to the best places in macau
6.3
it was nice staying at the hotel if you have a tight budget. the hotel is near the venetian, city of dreams and galaxy. the con about the hotel is the receptionist that don't speak english well and the hard extra bed. also the the bath tub clog is not working reason we were not able to use the bath tub
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's a cheap hotel that is near the Venetian city of dreams and galaxy
Ying H. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
cheap but not very good location

cheap,room is big
6.3
the room is very big with bath tub, but the hotel is rather old and it is not very convenient, we need to take taxi to go out.
Mary C. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
Very nice hotel, professional staffs

Budget friendly
9.3
located in a peaceful place in taipa. recommended for couples and family. the hotel has a free shuttle service every 30 mins so we were able to get into venetian and ferry terminal for free. the room is very clean but you have to ask for a quiet rrom. there are disturbing sounds from the roof and the wall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the Venetian adventure. It is a romantic place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03