or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3451 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3451)
Sort by:
Chang J. Couples Canada, January 20, 2012
Service is poor as the receptionist/cashiers/bagga

Best Western Taipa is close to The Venetians which I think is good.
5.7
As I said before, the people who work at the front desk and restaurant are quite rude except the shuttle bus drive who is very friendly and helpful. TV is small and the light/TV control console is outmoded. I wasn't aware that smoking is allowed in the rooms. This explains why smoke is infiltrated into my suite through the washroom. I had to keep the washroom ventilating fan on all the time. Breakfast
Wang Z. Families with young children China, January 19, 2012
Very near to Macau Airport

near to airport
4.7
In the lobby , the smell is very terrible. Since I just stay one night, with the price, it is acceptable for one night stay.
Jerry F. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2012
Unfriendly staff, bad location.

Not recommended
4
cant wait to quick checkout at the morning. just stay 1night here.
Manuel M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2012
nice accommodation for small budget traveller

great location
7.3
pretty good for a short stay. just don't expect much about the things you don't paid for so you won't be disappointed. if you want total luxury don't stay in this hotel. spend your hard earned money somewhere else expensive.
Bruno D. Couples Portugal, January 16, 2012
Good Location.

Location
7
Nice hotel with good facilities and great location in Taipa, close to all the restaurants and casinos. The hotel staff could be more nice and show a little smile with the customers.
Charlie C. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Great location

room is big and clean
8
satisfy every facilities in the room and the customer services. I think i will stay back if i go macau again.
Nitaya W. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2012
Nice small clean rooms but bad service

Great location, free shuttle service to casino was nice.
5.7
Nice hotel at a great location. Stay at Best Western many times all over the USA and Phuket, Thailand, always great service, but this was the worse service ever. The recetionist did not want to help you or talk to you (like they doing you a favor by helping you). They make you stand there till they are ready to talk to you (more than three times). And if you asked them any thing in english they don't understand, they wave you away with their hand to go away. They all seemed very busy looking down at the counter(papers), rather than assist and greet customers. And the bellboy will not go outside and get you a taxi,when asked,instead he tells you to go outside and do it yourself (right outside in the rain with other hotel guests). There were no customer service at all - no welcome greeting, no goodbye, no smiles, etc... I was told by many hotel guests that its their way. This hotel just gave Bestwestern a bad name.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here if you don't care about the service, and just a place to sleep (very hard beds).
Syed A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2012
hotel with convenient location

has its own casino
7.3
as my stay was only for a night, i found the hotel to be a good place to do just that. i only used the hotel as a place to sleep after my late night casino hopping ended, in the aspect it will not fail anybody looking for a place to rest. if you are still feeling lucky, you can even try your hands at the hotel's very own mini casino on the first floor.
Ekaterine A. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2012
Nice room with comfortable bed

Room with bathtub
9
We stayed there for one night, stuff were very helpful, Our standard room somehow got updated and they moved us in a bigger room with king size bed. Rooms and Hotel Itself is very clean and pleasant, Hotel located in a center of Taipa Island, shuffle buses are provided by bigger hotels and casinos to go back and forth to/from the center. Casinos, bars, lounges are located inside the hotel, There are few budget friendly bakeries and cafes also among supermarkets in an area.
Shuchen H. Couples Taiwan, January 14, 2012
Acceptable hotel in a good location to restaurants

Near Restaurants
6
Easy to go to local restaurants, okay for a short stay, short of shuttle bus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01