Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Shops Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3583 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3583)
Sort by:
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
Unfriendly staffs & dirty hotel.

I see no selling point about this hotel & There is nothing that I like in this hotel.
3
Poor reception, poor house keeping & staff are unfriendly.
David D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2012
Standard location with limited access

free shuttle bus to Venetian shopping mall
5.7
The free shuttle bus running at hourly interval helps ease the otherwise difficult transportation means to travel around. However the bus ends around 8pm. Without access to public bus, one can only use taxi for traveling. The hotel is not too far from Venetian mall (perhaps 20 mins walking distance) and takes only less than 5 mins by taxi. this could be disadvantaged as some taxi drivers declined to pick us up because it's too near to serve! positively, some restaurants are located in hotel neighbourhood. given promotion period, we could upgrade to deluxe room by paying hkd 100 only and this type is quite spacious.
Kong S. Solo travelers China, January 23, 2012
Comfortable hotel

good service
9.3
is the first time to me using 4 stars price to stay in a gd service 5 stars hotels. And the all facilities in my room is fantstic. The room service food is also declious. If i hv chance to be taipei again, i must choose the hotel one more time. BTW, there are a big supermarket in front of the hotel. The greatest piont is the supermarket thats 24hours in service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It close ximending.thus its convenient to go out for food or drinks.
Elisabeth R. Couples Netherlands, January 23, 2012
So so

Location on Taipa is okay
5.3
Not sure if I would stay here again. Room in need of freshening up. It was also very clear that our non-smoking room had been smoked in and that they had not succeeded in extinguishing the smell. The swimming pool was of course closed for renovation. Check in service extremely slow.
Neha B. Couples India, January 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.3
there is no service like 3star hotels,..rooms are very small.no microwave,no iron...
Siu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
Good Hotel

Clean, good service and price not expensive
7.7
good hotel, the room is clean, and the service is good. The price is acceptable. The location also OK!
Lo K. Groups Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
nice

cheap and nice
8
although the previous comments of this hotel, i still choose it as it is the available cheapest one. to my surprise, it is not that bad. the outlook is okay and the room is tidy and nice. the location is also quite convenient that can walk to taipa. the most important thing is that it is cheap and nice. i can save much for shopping and eating.
Rachael G. Couples New Zealand, January 22, 2012
good location but poor hotel

near old Taipa village
4.3
having stayed at this hotel for budget several times, the quality of the rooms are getting poorer and poorer. the cleanliness of the rooms were a terrible state. cigarette butts and tissues and wrappers under the bed. the carpets are in a disgusting state along with the curtains. very last time we will stay even given the cheap price.
Dhanesh P. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
Clean Tourist Hotel

Near cafes
6.7
We enjoyed our stay as we checked in after midnight. This is a tourist hotel and as a 3 stay basic hotel. The hotel was clean and everything was well maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: Between All 5 star hotels and near Venetian, Four seasons
Chan H. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
Dark Room with fair hygiene

not that expensive
5.7
the location of hotel is ok, 5 mins walk from taipa attraction, 15 mins walk from galaxy. the size of the room is not bad but even i tried to turn all the lights on, the room is still dark. but its still not a bad choice if you dont want to spend too much on accommodation expenses.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ShopsBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04