or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3523 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3523)
Sort by:
Karen W. Couples Macau, October 25, 2011
Nice hotel but small room

Nice feature
6.7
good location hotel, n nice room but the view can be improve for the guest who want to hv a relax time i had a great time in there but not enough time to try the dining in the hotel, maybe next time i will have chance to taste, hehe just wanna know what is the recommended specially cuisine?
Hoi C. Business travelers Macau, October 25, 2011
reasonable price

price and location
6.7
the price is reasonable and it's near the old town of taipa. room and servie is average. the coffee is not good. there's a local restaurant call "mei lin" nearby. you may better go to there to have a breakfast
Chan M. Families with older children China, October 24, 2011
Fit to 3 star hotel

The Bed is very big
5.3
At least 2 coraches were found in guest room and the TV is old fashioned. Breakfast only charged at pax is acceptable.
Won K. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Good Location

Room is big, and the location is near the attractions
8
Everything was nice, room is big and near the attractions. Just that the lighting in the room is too romantic, should have a brighter lights.
Dilipsing G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2011
Good hotel

I do not see any particular special features
6.3
I booked one duble bed in high floor but they booked in small suit without any cabinet to hang clothes. They must have booked this room for purpose but when I checked in they asked me do I want to upgrade to suit and that will cost me and i agreed but no receipt was given. I had dinner in the evening and breakfast in the morning and when I checked out they said everything is OK so i do not have pay anything so I left
Guia D. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2011
great location

good place
6.7
the bed is so hard.. But nice room...We stay there for a 1 night.
Duane Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2011
Good location, slightly old but good.

Location
7
everything you expect in the rooms. building and carpet was a little old but overall ok. good location being very close to central taipa, bus stops, and taxi stand out front.
Miriam R. Couples Austria, October 19, 2011
good location but old hotel

location
6.7
The hotel itself is pretty big but the rooms and the design are old. Normally I do not mind about things like that if the rooms are cleaned properly. Well I have to say for a best western I was not satisfied. For this price I expected something more. At least no dirt in the bathroom. I do not blame the housekeeping staff. I guess they are understaffed and can not clean every room to its best extend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: macau city center, the ruins, explore the venetian casino and shopping center, see the show: house of dancing water.. no animals, just art and very impressive body performances
Mok Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 18, 2011
Low standard hotel

None
4
Things too old. Price cheap but the standard is lower than the value. The counter services not professional enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taipa
Loong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2011
No Internet in our room?!

Can play slot game at lobby Mocha room.
6.3
I stay with my brother. We feel got some problem when we need doing something online at our room. We found that there is no neither wifi service nor Internet line. We call to front dest. They said only lobby can do online. an out dated hotel! You are a three or four star level hotel, not a low standard hotel. You know?!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05