or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle Bus Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Room Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrance Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Reception Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenities Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3514 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3514)
Sort by:
Nicholas N. Business travelers October 3, 2011
Run-down, overpriced hotel w/ rude/clueless staff

it had open rooms and... that's about it
3.3
What can I say? The staff was rude, couldn't give us advice about anywhere to go, always acted like we were so obnoxious to ask for advice. Furthermore, their internet system is terrible, costs 150 MOP per day and nobody in the hotel can explain to you how it works (which sometimes it is down, but nobody knows how it works, so they don't know if and when it is down).
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can avoid this hotel, do it. Pay more for some place else, you'll thank yourself later.
Jonathan H. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2011
Overpriced and very plain

we had a big room with an upgrade
3.7
This hotel is in between the two main areas of Macau. It isn't really close to any casinos and the hotel itself is a bit run down and old. Macau is expensive but we expected the room to be newer and cleaner than it was. We got a bigger room but we paid for the upgrade as the normal one was tiny and old.
Julius J. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2011
the space is ok but the interior is not nice..

none
4
im not satisfied with the room. its so old and its not what i expected.. there are some cheaper hotels there better than that.. you even have to pay to use the internet.........
Travel tip: let them experience what i experience
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2011
Great Location and Comfortable Room

Comfortable Room & Spacious Bathroom & Strategic Location
8
I love this hotel because of its strategic location, which is near to Taipa Airport and Venetian Casino. Best Western do provide free hotel shuttle bus to Macau / Taipa Ferry Terminal and Venetian Casino. Even if you wish to ride on public transport, the bus stop is just 5min walk from hotel. The room is spacious and the bathroom too! We felt so surprise when we are offered a free upgrade to one of our pre-booked rooms! Feel so warm~
Chai H. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2011
Good Customer Service

Located near Taipa village
7
The lobby customer service assistant are very helpful and polite. The hotel is located 10mins walk to Taipa village. The con, the bed is very hard.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2011
The room size is ok ... but the room smell is bad

Cheap... and near the city centre....
5
The room they upgrade to suit size but the room the smell is very bad . but finally this hotel is ok ..
Benjamin O. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2011
the room smells...

cheapest i could find at that time... macau is getting really expensive for hotels..
5.7
the room was basic and it smells.... it was the cheapest I could find in macau at that time...
Filip O. Groups Sweden, September 25, 2011
Ok hotel, if you get a discounted price

Price, large rooms
5
Stayed with two friends for one night. It is an ok hotel with large rooms so if you get a got price it is definitely value for money. However, the hotel has seen its glory days. The carpet has a sticky feeling to it and the wallpaper is starting to fall of at some parts. No comments about the service.
Jun W. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2011
Great Location but bad service

Near Airport and with free shuttle service
4.7
The stay at the hotel was normal. Service staff are rude and bed is too hard. Fortunately our stay in Macau was still alright as the hotel provides free shuttle services for us to explore Macau.
Lo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2011
Clean and Tidy hotel

near the souvenir shoppong street
6
This is my 4th stay with the hotel. It keeps clean and tidy as usual. And the hotel staff is not experienced as ususal althoug I have seen some of them few times. Except the standard of staff everythihg is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel Free Shuttle BusBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntranceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - InteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuperiorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BathroomBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02