or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel zur Post

Bahnhofsplatz 11, Bremen City Center, Bremen, Germany 28195 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Pub/Lounge Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Bathroom Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Spa Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Restaurant Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Restaurant Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Lobby Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Pub/Lounge Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Surroundings
Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Bathroom Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Restaurant Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Buffet
Area: Bremen City Center Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Chuan K. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Good location near train station

Good breakfast
8
it was the second time that i stay here. room is pretty decent.internet was good. breakfast spread was good. good location near the city center as well as the bahn station.
Chuan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2012
Good location

Near Bahn and all trams connection
8
free internet connection. breakfast is decent. big room given as i book a double bed single use. nothning much to complain.
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2010
Great Location

gd locations and sports facility
8
Enjoy the stay, friendly staffs.. It has many equipment. Spa and Jacuzzi was also free for use. breakfast was good, but the the food will not change.
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2010
Great location

Central location and friendly staff
7.7
I was lucky to get a big room with 2 single bed. But then, on and off i can hear sound like guest banging the door and dragging the chair n etc produce by other rooms, it was very irritated especially when late at nite. Wonder how does the sound come front. The another cons was that the breakfast was always the same all year round, and its salty.. therefore, you will easily get sick after long. The towels were not changed frequently. The only pros were the great location, gym, spa and swimming pool facilities and the nice and poilte staff. Travelling to the city centre,town hall and even christmas market along the river were just 10-15min walk..
Shopping Tip: You can find longchamp and h&m at the city centre, but shop closes quite early, so do your shopping before 7pm. Dinner can be taken later if you dont mind as the restaurant serve a longer timing.
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2010
Great location but small bed

central location
7.7
Friendly staff, central location with main train station just opposite. 10-15min walk to city centre.
Restaurant Tip: A few nice restuarant nearby.
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2010
Great location but small single bed

gd location, just opposite main train station, and tram station just nearby
7.7
Overall, the hotel is worth staying as the price with breakfast is affordable with the standard compared to the nearby hotel. Staff there was friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10min walk to the new town hall
Katie M. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2009
Best Western Wellness Bremen

The bed was quite comfy and the duvet and pillows were nice! The staff was also quite friendly and helpful. Central location!
7
My stay at this hotel was ok, but I'm not sure I would stay there again. The place lacks character and personality, though the staff were very friendly and helpful. I arrived at 11.05pm the first night and was told I could only order from the bar menu, which consisted almost entirely of fried food, which was disappointing. There is no other room service menu past 11, which I found surprising. I didn't have breakfast, so I can't comment on whether it was good or not. The location, next to the train station, was really convenient for my stay. It's very close to the beautiful Altsdadt and an easy to walk to Schlachte. But because of the place's dingy appearance,lack of character or style and cheap tasting bar food, I would give the hotel 6/10.
Restaurant Tip: Try out Osteria for great Italian food.
Jonha R. Business travelers South Korea, June 10, 2010
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Christina H. Business travelers Germany, February 24, 2012
Schönes Hotel aber schlechte Matratzen

zentrale Lage Bahnhof/Messehallen/City
3.3
schönes frühstück, sehr freundliches personal. zimmer war zweckmässig, dir matratzen leider eine katastrophe: zu weich und durchgelegen. haben die erste nacht fast überhaupt nicht geschlafen, die zweite nacht etwas vor erschöpfung (zi.604), haben aber an der rezeption bescheid gegeben...vlt. haben nachfolgende gäste mehr glück! aber sonst ein schönes hotel!
Georg F. Business travelers Germany, January 28, 2011
Businesshotel in optimaler Lage

Perfekte Lage für Geschäftsreisende durch guten Nahverkehrsanschluss (Bus, Bahn, Taxistand, Straßenbahn)
7.3
Das Best Western Wellness Zur Post in Bremen ist ein 4-Sterne-Hotel, das der Kategorie gerecht wird, vor allem durch die Zimmer, die Bar, das Wellness-Angebot und das Personal. Vor allem die Lage ist für Geschäftsreisende optimal, weil optimale Anschlüsse zum Nah- und Fernverkehr bestehen, auch zum Flughafen mit der Straßenbahnlinie 6, die im ca. 7 Minuten-Takt, fährt. Der Hillmannsplatz in ca. 5 Minuten Gehzeit bietet jede Menge gastromische Angebote. Zur Altstadt sind es ca. 15 Gehminuten.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bremer Wallanlage um die Altstadt mit gastronomisch ausgebauter Mühle auf einer Bastion (Kaffeemühle; schön zu jeder Jahreszeit, aber vor allem im Sommer mit seinem Freisitz).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - ExteriorBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Pub/LoungeBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - BathroomBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - SpaBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - RestaurantBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - RestaurantBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - LobbyBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Pub/LoungeBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - BathroomBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - RestaurantBest Western Hotel zur Post Bremen - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C07