Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western JFK Airport

14425 153rd Lane, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business Center Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Reception Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Exterior Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Exterior Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King Bed Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Reception Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room
Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business Center Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 63 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Svetlana D. Solo travelers Germany, July 28, 2015
Too loud

A lot of furniture in the room, but who needs it for a between airports stay?
5.7
The site I was booking this hotel at advertised it as a 3 star hotel, so I chose it over 3 or 4 cheaper hotels, hoping the quality will be better. Huge disappointment! Best western in Europe is a solid reliable hotel, where one can enjoy a good night's sleep. Not this one! I would compare it to the Formula 1 chain in France, cheapest possible construction, thin partitions instead of walls. Needless to say, you hear everything outdoors, neighbors' AC units (I switched off mine, because it was impossible to set a temperature), doors opening , people walking. When I looked out of the window I realized I was in a half cellar overlooking a parking lot, cars at my eye level. Every time a car started, I not only heard it but also felt the red lights on my face. The alarm button on the telephone didn't function, but it was a minor problem, I didn't bother to report it because I was too tired. A crack in the wall in the bathroom. Three other cheaper hotels are located next door, so if you need to stay close to JFK, you have other possibilities, they can't be worse.
Report this review
Mikael V. Couples Sweden, July 8, 2015
Don't think I will sleep there again

...,
4
Nothing worth to say
Report this review
Paulus G. Couples Norway, July 8, 2015
Ok

beliggenhet
7
Ok
Report this review
Gwee K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Good breakfast

Good breakfast, nice room and free parking
7.7
Overall ok. I love their free breakfast. Room is clean. Free parking but will be quite full at night. Location within 5 mins drive to JFK
Report this review
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Okay hotel

Breakfast, TV, close to airport
7
The bed was a little too hard. But my sister and I were exhausted from our travels, so we slept well. Breakfast was decent and the hotel was 3 minutes away from JFK. The shuttle only runs every hour though, which is kind of inconvenient; other hotels' shuttles run every half hour. Overall, satisfactory stay; Holiday Inn is a better hotel.
Report this review
Pawel C. Solo travelers Poland, December 17, 2014
Convenient for JFK transfer

Close to JFK, comfortable bed, breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Naresh P. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
OK for an airport hotel

Shuttle service, location near JFK, free parking
5.3
The stay was reasonable. Our main purpose was to get free parking and get a shuttle bus to and back from the airport. It all worked out. The breakfast is - well not good. Must go out for food.
Report this review
Tim H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2014
Mr.

people, facility, air
8
great
Report this review
Woo W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
Extra charge on my credit card

Extra charge on my credit card
6.3
Report this review
Claudia B. Couples Germany, November 15, 2014
OK for a night before a flight

Location near JFK airport
5.3
My husband and I stayed here for a night before an early flight. When we first arrived, we were assigned a stinking dark smoking room on the basement level, so we directly asked for a new one. The second room was on a higher floor and was simple but OK. The hairdryer was broken, so I had to borrow one from a different room. The photos of the rooms are a bit deceiving because they make them look much lighter and friendlier than they are. We left too early for breakfast and unfortunately missed the once-an-hour airport shuttle, so we took an (overprized) taxi to the airport. Overall, the stay was OK, but I would only stay here before a flight.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business CenterBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King BedBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business CenterBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King Bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05