or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western JFK Airport

14425 153rd Lane, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King Bed Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Reception Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business Center Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King Bed
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Tim H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2014
Mr.

people, facility, air
8
great
Woo W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
Extra charge on my credit card

Extra charge on my credit card
6.3
Dang N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 17, 2014
Too expensive for such a simple room

clean
6
Everything is fine. the only thing that make me not want to return to this hotel is too expensive compared to what you get (a very simple room in a simple hotel, more like a motel, but costed me US$220 including tax & charges.
Feng Y. Groups China, October 9, 2014
comfort bed

comfort bed
7
one airport shuttle per hour, the bed is big and comfort
Junho L. Business travelers South Korea, October 2, 2014
So so

Airport location, free shuttle bus
5
Room is small and old as usual newyork hotel. For personal trip, I will never stay there.
Suwanna T. Families with young children Thailand, September 16, 2014
ok for sleeping before taking a flight.

the free bus shuttle makes it very convenient to get to the airport.
5.7
we got a room in the basement, they call it first floor. the room is very small and has fungus smell. the place is far away from everything, so if you need to go some place other than the airport, you will have to take a taxi. if you just want a place to sleep before the flight and don't want to pay too much money, then it should be ok. the room doesn't have a refrigerator, so be prepare to live without it. the shuttle is once every hour it will take you to your departure terminal which is very convenient.
Randolph S. Couples Jamaica, April 7, 2014
It served the purpose of a short stay

Convenience, cleanliness, Reliable
7
We enjoyed the hotel . It was clean and comfortable. the bed was good for sleeping after a long trip from Japan. The breakfast was good and access to restaurants satisfactory. service was satisfactory also. The shuttle to the airport was on time.
Yin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Noise for the air-con. Close to airport

Breakfast ok. Staff nice. Close to airport
3.7
The room is small and the air-con when I turn to the heat is very noise I can't sleep. The breakfast is ok and the staff is nice and hotel close to airport. But I won't go back again
Tsz M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Good location, 10 minutes to JFK

10 minutes to JFK, easy access to downtown, good breakfast
6.7
Jean F. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2013
Great!

Close to airport, airport shuttle, huge bed
9.7
Due to overflow I was instead put into a room at Days Inn but I was taken care very efficiently and politely. It was a horrid day with more than 1000 cancelled flights duentonweather so I was grateful that My reservation was honored.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King BedBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business CenterBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King Bed


AS-AGWEB-3C03