or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western JFK Airport

14425 153rd Lane, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King Bed Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Reception Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business Center Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King Bed
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Randolph S. Couples Jamaica, April 7, 2014
It served the purpose of a short stay

Convenience, cleanliness, Reliable
7
We enjoyed the hotel . It was clean and comfortable. the bed was good for sleeping after a long trip from Japan. The breakfast was good and access to restaurants satisfactory. service was satisfactory also. The shuttle to the airport was on time.
Yin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Noise for the air-con. Close to airport

Breakfast ok. Staff nice. Close to airport
3.7
The room is small and the air-con when I turn to the heat is very noise I can't sleep. The breakfast is ok and the staff is nice and hotel close to airport. But I won't go back again
Tsz M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Good location, 10 minutes to JFK

10 minutes to JFK, easy access to downtown, good breakfast
6.7
Jean F. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2013
Great!

Close to airport, airport shuttle, huge bed
9.7
Due to overflow I was instead put into a room at Days Inn but I was taken care very efficiently and politely. It was a horrid day with more than 1000 cancelled flights duentonweather so I was grateful that My reservation was honored.
Ngaire L. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Convenient, fuss free with attentive staff

convenience to airport with shuttle service, free happy hour put on by staff, good internet connection
9
Our stay was very comfortable. Fast check in, room was ready before check in time, comfortable bed and bathroom had good space. Staff assisted us with very clear directinos for car renturn and then return to hotel on free shuttle. Free wine beer + popcorn happy hour was nice surprise. Decent exercise room. Good internet access.
Cheryl A. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
satisfactory for the airport purpose

location, parking
5
fair for the purpose of flight connections at Kennedy Airport
Shlomo T. Couples Israel, September 26, 2013
Very small rooms, not a good location.

Very small rooms, not a good location.
4.7
Unfortunately, there is not much good to say about this hotel. If you do not have much luggage with you, then it is fine, otherwise the rooms are quite small in American standards and you will have a VERY small room, once you open your suitcase !! Reception personnel is fine, not too friendly, but just fine. The beds were comfortable, so that was good. Breakfast was very basic, and not impressive at all. If the hotel is busy, there is no space to move around, the restaurant is VERY crowded ! Seems like the ONLY person that works hard in this hotel is the girl at the dining-room. I think she is from a Latino backround, I do not remember her name, but she was very friendly, and hard worker !! She was trying to do her best under the condition she has. The location is far from any shopping area and if you do not have a car, it will take you around $18-22 to get to the nearest shopping mall. I can not see a reason to go back to this hotel, it is very much overpriced for what you get !!
Sudhanshu T. Solo travelers India, September 11, 2013
Good hotel for transit at JFK

Location, airport shuttle, decent breakfast
8
Good room. It was a comfortable room with beds with right firmness. The reception staff was friendly and efficient.
Johnny W. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Terrible night's sleep

Free wifi and comfortable bed
3.7
Very noisy ice machine in corridor running all night waking us up hourly and no sound proofing against people in hallway etc
Stefan C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
Brief but nice

Cleanliness, close distance to the airport, professional.
9.7
Very brief but it had everything that I needed for my short stay. I was leaving in the early morning and the shuttle was ready for departure as soon I needed to leave.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King BedBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Business CenterBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King Bed


AS-AGWEB-3B08