Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western JFK Airport

14425 153rd Lane, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King Bed Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King Bed Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Breakfast Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Computer Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Breakfast Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Bathroom Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room
Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Interior Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 87

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
67 reviews

57 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Maro M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2015
Its near the airport

Location, clean bed and shuttle
5.7
so so...
Report this review
Kehinde A. Solo travelers Nigeria, October 25, 2015
My stay at a hotel located way from city centre

Their breakfast was okay, the font desk staff courteous and the room clean
7.7
Overall good
Report this review
Megumi Y. Solo travelers Japan, September 2, 2015
A good hotel for overnight layover

This hotel is located close to JFK airport. This hotel offers a free 24-hours shuttle bus service from/to the airport. I had to leave the hotel before its breakfast time as my connection flight was ea
6.7
Report this review
Svetlana D. Solo travelers Germany, July 28, 2015
Too loud

A lot of furniture in the room, but who needs it for a between airports stay?
5.7
The site I was booking this hotel at advertised it as a 3 star hotel, so I chose it over 3 or 4 cheaper hotels, hoping the quality will be better. Huge disappointment! Best western in Europe is a solid reliable hotel, where one can enjoy a good night's sleep. Not this one! I would compare it to the Formula 1 chain in France, cheapest possible construction, thin partitions instead of walls. Needless to say, you hear everything outdoors, neighbors' AC units (I switched off mine, because it was impossible to set a temperature), doors opening , people walking. When I looked out of the window I realized I was in a half cellar overlooking a parking lot, cars at my eye level. Every time a car started, I not only heard it but also felt the red lights on my face. The alarm button on the telephone didn't function, but it was a minor problem, I didn't bother to report it because I was too tired. A crack in the wall in the bathroom. Three other cheaper hotels are located next door, so if you need to stay close to JFK, you have other possibilities, they can't be worse.
Report this review
Mikael V. Couples Sweden, July 8, 2015
Don't think I will sleep there again

...,
4
Nothing worth to say
Report this review
Paulus G. Couples Norway, July 8, 2015
Ok

beliggenhet
7
Ok
Report this review
Gwee K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Good breakfast

Good breakfast, nice room and free parking
7.7
Overall ok. I love their free breakfast. Room is clean. Free parking but will be quite full at night. Location within 5 mins drive to JFK
Report this review
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Okay hotel

Breakfast, TV, close to airport
7
The bed was a little too hard. But my sister and I were exhausted from our travels, so we slept well. Breakfast was decent and the hotel was 3 minutes away from JFK. The shuttle only runs every hour though, which is kind of inconvenient; other hotels' shuttles run every half hour. Overall, satisfactory stay; Holiday Inn is a better hotel.
Report this review
Pawel C. Solo travelers Poland, December 17, 2014
Convenient for JFK transfer

Close to JFK, comfortable bed, breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Naresh P. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
OK for an airport hotel

Shuttle service, location near JFK, free parking
5.3
The stay was reasonable. Our main purpose was to get free parking and get a shuttle bus to and back from the airport. It all worked out. The breakfast is - well not good. Must go out for food.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 57 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Hotel exteriorBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King BedBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest roomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - King BedBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest roomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest roomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - BreakfastBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest roomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - ComputerBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - BreakfastBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western JFK Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07