My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel

203 Kennedy Drive, Tweed Heads, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Queen Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Twin Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Triple Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Family Room (4) Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Gold Coast Airport 8 Mins Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Airport Shuttle Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Lagoon Pool Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Reception Desk Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Shaded Car Parking Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - BBQ Area Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Coolangatta Markets Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Greenmount Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tweed Heads Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Pei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Simple, relax and comfortable.

Cleanliness, quiet environment & helpful staff.
8.3
The room is clean, comfortable and equipped with simple kitchen facilities. Light refreshment is available in the room (biscuit, tea & coffee). It is definitely a comfortable room to relax after a full day tour. Most importantly, staff is friendly and helpful. Note: Location is not far from the airport, but there is some distance from the beach and the city.
Lana H. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Affordable, Clean, Friendly

Very helpful and friendly staff, the room was clean and very decent in comparison to other hotels of the same price, good location for my needs
9.3
I was very happy with my stay here. The staff were fantastic, the room was perfect for my needs, very affordable. It was a pleasant stay. There was some noise from aeroplanes however it didn't bother me at all. I would definitely recommend this hotel and i will stay here again in the future.
Wendy W. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Motel was clean and comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, fast internet
8.3
We stayed there as a base while going to a concert at Twin Towns Resort. While the motel was a little back from where we had to go the friendly staff certainly assisted us to catch the shuttle bus and recommended a great local fish and chip shop called Scales. We were pleased with the stay.
Yeow M. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Clean spacious. Attentive staff. Close to airport.

Great staff. Good room. Comfy bed
7.3
Very attentive staff who explained time differences very well and made sure we were as comfortable as possible
John A. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Fabulous location close to OOL airport

Extremely helpful staff, easy access to airport, very comfortable room
9.3
We arrived a little late, but were greeted by name, all details completed on the check in form (as we'd stayed there 3 weeks earlier) and room ready for us. Our room was really comfortable, a quick drive to get dinner and back for a really good night's sleep!
Aaron E. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Convenient place before early morning flight

Comfortable room, friendly service, close proximity to airport
7.3
Our stay at the Best Western Kennedy Drive was fine, and just what we were looking for. The service was great- very friendly staff, and the room was very comfortable, although it is not in the most ideal of locations, unless you want to get to or from the airport. It is a bit of a drive away from the restaurants and other destinations around the area, and public transportation did not seem to be easily accessible. Depending on what you are looking for (proximity to activities/beaches/restaurants), this hotel may or may not be the place for you.
Brett P. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Excellent. FREE excellent Wifi a godsend

cleanliness, location and Karen
9.3
Brett P. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
Excellent as always

Clean room, close to airport, and Karen
9
John A. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Great location

location, easy access, handy to airport
9.3
Friendly greeting on arrival, easy to find from location map. We arrived after a long drive and were most interested in a meal and a good night's rest before tackling the overseas flights. Good options for food within a few minutes drive, and a very comfortable night.
Barry T. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
CONVENIENT

CLOSE TO SEAGULS CLUB
10
LOCATION FOR VISITING FRIENDS AND SOCIAL ENTERTAINMENT EASY ACCESS FROM HIGHWAY.GOOD SETTING AND EASY ACCESS WE WILL RETURN TO MOTEL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Motel EntranceBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Queen RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Twin RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Triple RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Family Room (4)Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Gold Coast Airport 8 MinsBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Airport ShuttleBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Lagoon PoolBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Reception DeskBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Shaded Car Parking Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - BBQ AreaBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Coolangatta MarketsBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - GreenmountBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08