or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel

203 Kennedy Drive, Tweed Heads, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Family Room (4) Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Airport Shuttle Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Shaded Car Parking Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - BBQ Area Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Coolangatta Markets Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Greenmount Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room
Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Bathroom Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Surroundings Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Restaurant
Area: Tweed Heads Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Gloria L. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
I regret staying only one night

Cleanliness, Thoughtfulness, Free working Wifi
10
I love my stay here. It was raining when we arrived but Karen's smile and service warms our hearts. I was pleasantly surprised to have fresh milk for my coffee and was even happier when I found out there is WIFI in the room. I am in heaven when I enter the clean room with little thoughtful touches like grooming kits, biscuits with the coffee and tea selection, the cooking facilities, the comfortable sofa and proper dinning table all in this simple room!!! No more spiders, flies or insects with just under a hundred!!! I truly regret to find this place only on my last night
Robert T. Couples Canada, January 8, 2015
Great Place to stay.

The staff, Nice rooms, Shuttle pick up
8
The location is a little far from restaurants, and any stores, but the bus gets you there. Good value for the area. The check out time is very early at 10 am. Karen is a great manager!
Rosalinda G. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, January 8, 2015
seamless transit

location, the comfortable room, and great assistance from Karen the host even though I arrived an hour after closing time..
9.3
Karen the host helped me confirm my shuttle transfer to Bne for the next morning as I was in transit, the room was clean and comfortable. An easy seamless check in and no difficulty in retrieving the key from the safe.A wonderful experience.
Orla O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 30, 2014
Lovely

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Hotel transfer included was useful.
8.7
Excellent!
Karen G. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2014
One night stop over

Staff, bathroom was nice, beds clean
8.3
Lovely
Derek C. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
very comfortable

comfort, staff,
8.7
this motel is very well presented with very clean rooms and facilities, and the host was very nice and extremely friendly and efficient, nothing was too much trouble
Hong W. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Great place to stay

Great Location/Clean/Friendly staff
10
Great
Ee M. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Great hotel!

Value for money, spacious and helpful staff
9.7
Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who has a car to drive around and like to live near the airport for early morning departure. The staff was so helpful in recommending nearby Point Danger, beaches, shopping centre and restaurants to visit.
Mervyn P. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 2, 2014
How they make you feel is the most important.

Friendly and approachable owner Karen. Practical assistance showing us the route to return our rental car .Complimentary personal shuttle to airport
9
The room was meticulously clean and spacious. All the supplied equipment and fittings were well maintained and serviceable. Again the feature of our stay that stood out for us was the old fashioned hospitality and service we received from the owner Karen. She listened to any issues we raised, then provided helpful and practical solutions. She made weary, complete strangers feel as if we were one of her own family. Top effort, Karen. Thank you.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
A very lovely place to stay

Clean room, super comfortable bed and very friendly staff
10
We loved everything about this place. It's clean, comfortable, value for money and awesome host... they even provide free airport transfer! I just regret not staying here for a few more nights. This place is highly recommended!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Motel EntranceBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Family Room (4)Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Airport ShuttleBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Shaded Car Parking Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - BBQ AreaBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Coolangatta MarketsBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - GreenmountBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - BathroomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - SurroundingsBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Gold Coast - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02