Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel

203 Kennedy Drive, Tweed Heads, Tweed Heads, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Nearby Transport Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Family Room (4) Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Airport Shuttle Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Shaded Car Parking Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - BBQ Area Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Coolangatta Markets Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Greenmount Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Exterior Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Exterior Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Exterior Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Guest Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Swimming Pool Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Guest Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Guest Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Swimming Pool Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Exterior
Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Guest Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Guest Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Recreational Facilities Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Bathroom Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Surroundings Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Guest Room Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Restaurant
Area: Tweed Heads Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 136 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Jo B. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2015
Highly recommended

Definitely the customer service, cleanliness and location
9.7
I would like to thank you for going out of your way to accommodate us. The room was clean and tidy, service was fantastic and very friendly and the location was conveniently located to the airport. I will definitely be staying with you again and would highly recommend your hotel.
Report this review
Antony S. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2015
Tweed stay

Friendly staff close to airport clean
10
Good thanks
Report this review
Lisa S. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Very Happy

Beds, rooms, staff.
10
Great Service, Accommodation. Overall very happy. Will be back again for sure.
Report this review
Louise M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 13, 2015
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE & CENTRAL LOCATION

Staff, service and location. Both the manager Karen & the relief manager Sharon were excellent hosts. Helpful, friendly & a source of local information on places to go and things to do.
9.3
Had a lovely stay of 4 days altogether at the beginning & end of my 2 week Australian visit. It was great having the airport pick-ups from Karen or Sharon. It's only a few mins drive from the airport and a central location for those with their own transport to check out the local sights, activities and events. The room was spotless, the reception service was faultless and the price was great. I'd fully recommend it to anyone traveling who needs short term stays
Report this review
Prem K. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2015
Great Accommodation

Cleanliness, Location and Accessibility
9.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Wei X. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Good experience

Quiet, reliable and friendly staffs
7
A pleasant stay and the staffs were friendly and approachable.
Report this review
Nicola G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Outstanding!! Fully recommend them 😃

Happy helpful warm kind staff. Great room. Great location
10
Faultless!!!! Absolutely awesome staff, unreal room, everything you could wish for in a Motel. I arrived early in the morning & still received a warm welcome! One of the best places Ive stayed at in Australia for cleanliness. I would recommend Best Western to anyone passing through & would stay there again. THANK YOU for a great stay, amazing staff, and a truly wonderful stop over! Outstanding 😃
Report this review
Naomi R. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
International travels

The comfortable bed, the aircon and the smoking table outside
9.7
Our stay was pretty good. Room was very clean and comfortable. Fairly close to airport, although the hotel runs off NSW daylight savings time, which stuffed us up. Around, a great stay!
Report this review
Gloria L. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
I regret staying only one night

Cleanliness, Thoughtfulness, Free working Wifi
10
I love my stay here. It was raining when we arrived but Karen's smile and service warms our hearts. I was pleasantly surprised to have fresh milk for my coffee and was even happier when I found out there is WIFI in the room. I am in heaven when I enter the clean room with little thoughtful touches like grooming kits, biscuits with the coffee and tea selection, the cooking facilities, the comfortable sofa and proper dinning table all in this simple room!!! No more spiders, flies or insects with just under a hundred!!! I truly regret to find this place only on my last night
Report this review
Robert T. Couples Canada, January 8, 2015
Great Place to stay.

The staff, Nice rooms, Shuttle pick up
8
The location is a little far from restaurants, and any stores, but the bus gets you there. Good value for the area. The check out time is very early at 10 am. Karen is a great manager!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Motel EntranceBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Nearby TransportBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Family Room (4)Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Airport ShuttleBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Shaded Car Parking Best Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - BBQ AreaBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Coolangatta MarketsBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - GreenmountBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - ExteriorBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - ExteriorBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - ExteriorBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Guest RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Swimming PoolBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Guest RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Guest RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Swimming PoolBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - ExteriorBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Guest RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Guest RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - BathroomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - SurroundingsBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Guest RoomBest Western Kennedy Drive Motel Tweed Heads - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02