or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel

Lot 3 and 4 Block 9 Jalan Pantai, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior
Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Terrace Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Cafe Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Terrace Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Darul H. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Comfortable, clean and great location

comfortable, clean and great location
7.7
I took public transport from KK airport and walk from the bus station to the hotel. I was a 15 mins walk. I had pleasant stay at the room and enjoy staying there since it is easily to access to the KK town from the location of the hotel at centre.
Saraswathi A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Run down hotel

Centrally located
3
Rooms are run down & in dire need of renovation. I felt like nothing was done to refurbish the room since 10 years ago! Shower stall was missing one of the doors, fittings were low quality & not in proper working order. The price is not justified for the condition of the hotel. Will not be staying here again & definitely will strongly advise others to avoid this place.
Tomasz D. Families with young children Poland, February 24, 2013
great location

location, clean rooms
8.3
location very good - getting around by foot to Sunday and Filipino Markets, Jesselton Pier etc.. breakfast OK
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Great Location but looks old

Location
6.7
Great location Service not bad But looks old if compare to some of the nearby Hotel
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2013
great location and good price, but disorganized

location, price, room size
7.7
i'd like to rate it higher, based on the great location and decent price and room size. staff was quite friendly, but very disorganized hotel. when i checked in, i walked to my "room" only to discover that the door was wide open and the bed was leaning against the wall without any sheets! they changed me to another room, but then when i tried to extend my stay they tried to charge me more because they said i was upgraded to a higher-priced room! several times when i tried to enter my room the card key would not work i would have to go down nine floors to have them fix it. i noticed several other guests with the same problem. again, good location, decent price and room size, and friendly staff, but some weird organizational problems which i hope they fix.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2013
this trip stay at old wing

good location, middle of the town, shop is downstairs
6.3
This trip arrange me stay at old wing which i dont really like it. the room is old. the hotel location is very convenience where you can easily find shopping center, all type restaurant around and transportation
Kar K. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Walking distance to anywhere

Great location
8.3
last stop of the whole journey, we just like to eat and spa in the downtown and 2 days, so the location is the keypoint. the hotel just two street away from gaya street, and you can almost find all the long history local restaurants in walking distance as well as the harbour. the room is value for money, nothing special but clean and comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: 5 mins walking distance to Gaya Street
Adrian L. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Adequate hotel for a city stay in good location

Location
7.7
Hotel was adequate for a city stay but rooms could be slightly bigger. Staff friendly and willing to help. Internet connection not great could be better. Would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is great for getting around the city via foot. Resturant and coffee shops are available if you dont want o eat breakfast or dinner in the hotel so not an issue.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great location & superb facilities

Very near to shopping mall like wisma merdeka & suria sabah.. Can enjoy 'tamu' at Gaya Street every sunday morning..
8
Superb facilities and very comfortable to stay with family or for couple.. 2-5min only to wisma merdeka and suria sabah shopping mall.. very near to tamu at gaya street.. Very nice room but have some 'old style' furniture.. Got reflexology centre near this hotel.. 5min to see sunset and market place..
Shopping Tip: Near to tamu at gaya street
Kuan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Comfy stay

Confortable room, centrally located, easy to find food and shopping
8.3
Stay here couple of times, still like it, their bed is really comfortable. centrally located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota KinabaluBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/TwinBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - TerraceBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter CafeBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter TerraceBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A02