My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel

Lot 3 and 4 Block 9 Jalan Pantai, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior
Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Terrace Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Cafe Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Terrace Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2164 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
Jun W. Couples China, January 14, 2013
good view

near shopping malls such as Suria Mall andWisma Merdeka Mall which just accross the road of the hotel. The malls have varieties of shops, restaurants with wide choices
8
Ainun S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location and friendly services but...

Location
5.7
We booked for a family room, however when we arrived to check in, our room was not available! They gave us 2 standard rooms and did not explain anything. When we went into the room and found out that it wasn't the one we booked, we asked for explanation and they just said that something went wrong with the system and they offered another room (which was still cheaper compared to the one I paid!)Although they did compensate with extra bed and late check out, I would never come back and stay at this hotel.
Ling W. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Hotel like home

Convenient location
7.3
It is a very familiar hotel to me, I have been stay in this hotel for the fifth time while I have travelled to KK for five times. I support this hotel because it's give me such family style , is feel warm staying in this hotel. The other main reasoning always choose this hotel is because ofme location, at centre point.
Kung M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
great location with attractive price

great location
8
Hotel located in very good area of which can reach shopping complex only 5 minutes walking distance. Variety restaurant with difference asian food or western food surrounding the hotel
Shopping Tip: Merdeka shopping complex and Suria shopping mall offer variety choice of goods for shopping
Chin K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great Location, friendly services.

Between walking distance to shopping mall, restaurant.
8.3
Tidy, clean room with friendly services. Breakfast is good. The con is that the hotel have a small lift.
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
nice hotel, nothing special

nice room, comfortable big bed
5.7
TV didn't work well, breakfast not very good. I thought the room was okay, nothing special
Travel tip: good, low cost room. Nothing fancy as far as the room or what was in the room.
Noreen L. Solo travelers Ireland, January 12, 2013
Good location, small rooms and dirty carpets!

Great staff, good location, air conditioning
6.7
Very nice, friendly and co-operative staff; Small, congested room, closet smelled damp and lots of noise from hallway due to construction Shower overflowed/ leaked and flooded the whole bathroom. The A/C unit in the room was VERY noisy; the hall carpets were filthy dirty. The heat and strong smell in the elevator was disgusting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dive Sipadan Island, an amazing experience
Colleen G. Families with older children United States of America, January 12, 2013
Reasonably priced hotel.

Great location.
8.3
Enjoyed the location and it was priced well. Breakfast was very good. Staff very helpful. Internet was unreliable. TV remote did not work in first room. TV sound only worked sometime in first room. We stayed here twice.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants along the waterfront were very good. Seafood portions small for the price but tasty. The Indian food was fantastic.
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Value and comfort from Best Western as always.

Rooms were of a high standard with no hassle check in. Freindly efficient staff
7
Quick check in and in the room with shower on within 5 minutes. Beer, iron and wifi code were delivered within 5 mins of check in. Good location for either old or new KK. A very pleasant but brief stay, recommended.
Keat L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Nice location. Good price and service.

Location
8
Close to many good food restaurants in town. Near to tourist attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota KinabaluBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/TwinBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - TerraceBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter CafeBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter TerraceBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C02