Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel

Lot 3 and 4 Block 9 Jalan Pantai, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior
Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Terrace Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Cafe Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Terrace Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2253 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2253)
Sort by:
Kar K. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Walking distance to anywhere

Great location
8.3
last stop of the whole journey, we just like to eat and spa in the downtown and 2 days, so the location is the keypoint. the hotel just two street away from gaya street, and you can almost find all the long history local restaurants in walking distance as well as the harbour. the room is value for money, nothing special but clean and comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: 5 mins walking distance to Gaya Street
Adrian L. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Adequate hotel for a city stay in good location

Location
7.7
Hotel was adequate for a city stay but rooms could be slightly bigger. Staff friendly and willing to help. Internet connection not great could be better. Would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is great for getting around the city via foot. Resturant and coffee shops are available if you dont want o eat breakfast or dinner in the hotel so not an issue.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great location & superb facilities

Very near to shopping mall like wisma merdeka & suria sabah.. Can enjoy 'tamu' at Gaya Street every sunday morning..
8
Superb facilities and very comfortable to stay with family or for couple.. 2-5min only to wisma merdeka and suria sabah shopping mall.. very near to tamu at gaya street.. Very nice room but have some 'old style' furniture.. Got reflexology centre near this hotel.. 5min to see sunset and market place..
Shopping Tip: Near to tamu at gaya street
Kuan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Comfy stay

Confortable room, centrally located, easy to find food and shopping
8.3
Stay here couple of times, still like it, their bed is really comfortable. centrally located.
Adrian P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great Hotel with Excellent location!

Very Accommodative Hotel, Customer Service at its Best
8.3
great restaurants and watering hole within walking distance with a verity of options to choose from. the breakfast was somewhat a surprise to us considering the price we paid for the rooms and it is something we look forward to when we get up in the morning. (buffet breakfast). although we booked the most basic rooms without windows (5 in total) but we were given rooms that range from standards to deluxe with windows!
Travel tip: eat Restaurants and Watering Hole within walking distance!
Lee T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
good hotel and big room

center city point
8
good place and best location at the city center where have lots of shopping center.
Shopping Tip: good shopping
Lay C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great Location

Good location for family tour
6.3
Can bring family members to stay around and hang around. It is near to Suria Sabah shopping mall, and is located at city centre. At night, can walk to cafes to enjoy couple of cups of coffees and teas, there are located within the walking distance. Convenient stores and petrol stations are surround the hotel.
Adeline T. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Centerally location

Centerally location, near to shopping mall
6.3
The enviroment overall statisfied . Clean and polite staff, recommended to friends.
Fengyi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Great location

City centre, every convenient location
6.7
we booked a deluxe room which said it will have a window and a certain size of the room but we were given a room without window. they insisted this is a deluxe room with new renovation but we requested to change to a room with a window as we paid for a deluxe room. we were given a room on a higher floor but much smaller than the first room (with window). i don't believe at all this is a deluxe room but settled for it anyway as it was late and had a family to attend to. overall, an average stay.
Adrian P. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2013
My family and I had a wonderful stay.

Location, Location, Location
7.7
We booked many rooms since we are a huge group of immediate and extended family and we were checking in and out and in again due to our trip to Mount Kinabalu and the staffs have been extra understanding to our needs and they are very accommodative to our needs and have performed to the best of their ability. We will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota KinabaluBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/TwinBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - TerraceBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter CafeBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter TerraceBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B04