Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel

Lot 3 and 4 Block 9 Jalan Pantai, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior
Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Terrace Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Cafe Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Terrace Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2212 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Ken K. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Great location, convenient shpping & food centre

central located in town
8.3
Hotel staffs are friendly, courteous & helpful. Hotel room is clean & neatly arranged & smell fresh. Good value for money.
Yingyue X. Couples China, January 30, 2013
Great location but small rooms

good location; wifi ; warm water
7.7
the switches are old enough no safe box.the staff is just not so warm-heart. wifi password should change once a day. but over all its a nice place if you only stay one or two nights.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Great Location

go to shopping
7.7
Good Service & will back again if I will go to Kota Kinabalu.
Matthew J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Nice

Great room, location and hotel
6.7
Fan S. Couples Hong Kong, January 28, 2013
reasonable price with good location

at the city centre
8
the hotel room is ok, quite standard. And it is really cheap compared to those resort hotels. Depending on what you want and look for, this is a very convenient hotel and I would recommend to my friends and stay again
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great Location

Location was great with walking distance to Jesselton Point, Filipino Market
6.7
Great location but no parking provided and we spend lots of time looking for car park space and terrible jam around. TV in the room is rather old
Kian L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 27, 2013
superb location

near to shopping malls
7
The room is clean and cozy however the tv is still the old and huge model and the reception is not good. Leaking in the bathroom. There are renovation works on hence noisy in the day. Overall stay is satisfactory and we will definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: just across the road is Wisma Merdeka. A lot of cheap stuff. Walking distance to Suria Sabah and Jesselton Point.
See M. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Convenient location but bad sound proof

Customer service, pancake & omelette, location
6.3
Very near to shopping centers and car rental companies. Only 10mins walk to Jesselton Pier for boat ride to islands. Near Gaya Street where there are pubs and cafes with night live bands. Also morning market on Sunday! Room was with sufficient amenities and clean sheets. However sound proofing was almost non existent. We could hear people from outside or next room's hand phone ringing. Breakfast choice average. Do go for the freshly made pancake and eggs over the counter.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Sedco Square for affordable seafood meal. Fresh and succulent seafood!
Desmond S. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Good location

location
7
only was unhappy with agoda booking this time otherwise the hotel service was good. specifically asked for a room with one large bed (queen) when i booked but was given one room with 2 single bed as they were fully booked. although it was mentioned that the room requested is subject to availability, i blamed Agoda that they still advertised the room as available when i booked. also when i booked it was clearly mentioned as with breakfast but when i printed out the voucher, 'breakfast not included'. i was happy with the hotel as they upgraded me to a ?superior /deluxe room with a queen bed as my standard room with queen bed was booked out with no extra charge.
Nightlife Tip: there's a great pub opposite the hotel at the grand Hyatt (the Shenanigans) with an excellent house band playing.
Kung M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
great location with attractive price

great location
7.7
this is my third times stay in bestwestern because i like the location which located in very convenient area and the price offered is reasonable. will came back in next visit in kk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota KinabaluBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/TwinBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - TerraceBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter CafeBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter TerraceBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A03