or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel

Lot 3 and 4 Block 9 Jalan Pantai, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior
Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Terrace Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Cafe Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Terrace Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Kimberly L. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Somewhat good stay

Strategic location, affordable, Very very unfriendly receptionists
7
Booked a standard room with no window for 2 nights. We were given a family suite (2 connecting rooms; double bed + 2 single beds; one room with double bed accessible) with window upon request for our first night only. Family suite was really nice as it has full facilities - nice design, nice bathroom, LED tv, ironing board, safety box. But, we had to move back into the standard room with no window the next day. It was a very small room. After placing our luggage bags on the floor, we have limited space to walk around. There was a chair but no table for usage. The hair dryer wasn't working. The old big sized TV had very bad reception. Fridge was leaking water. The shower door was already damaged. Bathroom just seems creepy. Noise insulation was really bad. Bathing towels were not available in both rooms so we had to request. Wifi access had to be requested from the receptionist every 24hrs.
Cheong J. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Great, worth

Toilet clean, convenience to KK town area, comfortable
7
When check in, they give us the room without cleanning.. Omg, we request to change room but they give us the room with very small. then i request to take back the previous room and ask them to clean it for me. This is the most bad experience that i have with this hotel.
Liew C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
ok

new renovation,comfort
8
good,value of money,will stay back and suggest my friend
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
only location

only location
4
this hotel only location good.....the room is small ...no window!!!!!!
Tan H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Great,comfortable

Strategic location, affordable, Very very unfriendly receptionists
7.7
good,value of money,will stay back and suggest my friend,good,value of money,will stay back and suggest my friend
Teoh K. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Good location but not really value for the price

good location, nice staff, easy access to public transport
8.7
The hotel location is very good, for anyone who wish to go for the Sunday morning market at Gaya Street, strongly recommend this hotel as really near to the place. However for me, the price not really reasonable for the room which is not really big.
Alan C. Couples Canada, March 8, 2014
Sun and beach

Centralize, close to local restaurant ,and budget price
5.7
For this price, do not expect any surprise anyway, the room is small and stinky, staff is not knowledgeable . The only advantage is the location .
Bing W. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
not worth it

centrally located
5
room is small, nosy and the utility in the room is old and needed to be fixed.
Annie N. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Poor Reception Service

Great Location
5.7
The Receptionist taking too long time for check-in. There are 3 people in the queue, we waited about 20-25 minute just for check-in. And the attitude of the receptionist is the worst i ever seen. Room is small, it only fit a double bed, and a toilet. But location is good, near Jetty and shopping centre
Liew J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
old hotel, old furniture.

location only
4.3
i feel horrible when i see the light in toilet which is white light different with the room orange light. and why have three mirror in the room???? the tv is small and old fashion, not willing to come back next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota KinabaluBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/TwinBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - TerraceBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter CafeBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter TerraceBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A01