or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel

Lot 3 and 4 Block 9 Jalan Pantai, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior
Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Terrace Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Cafe Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Terrace Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2328 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2328)
Sort by:
Bonipart S. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
great location

great location
8
Shyne S. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Okay

Strategic Location, Friendly staff, Nice Complementary Breakfast
6.3
We booked a standard no window room but was upgraded to superior room with window for free upon check in. The room was small, toilet was old, but it was still alright considering we only return to hotel during night. The location was very strategic. Could easily access to the attractions (Gaya Street, Suria Sabah) by foot. The only thing I'm not satisfied is the roaches smell at the lobby. I know its partly because of the building is old, but its still unpleasant.
Ivan C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Easily, one of the most reasonably priced hotel

Centrally Located, very affordable, friendly staff
8.7
It was excellent, staff recognised me from my previous stays, room were cleaned and highly recommended due to location, price and friendliness of the staff.
Jane G. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
The location is superb

Location, clean,
5.7
The room is clean and the location is good. Very near to the Sunday market. However the night shift staff is not very helpful. One of the afternook shift bell boy is not helpful at all. He don't allow me to park at the pick/drop parking lot to unload my luggage. He told me the management will scold him. I was a bit piss off because it was raining at that time and he don't even help to load my luggage. Very bad customer service.
Noorhidayah A. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Good Location

Location.value for money
8.3
If you want a place with good location and value for your money choose thos hotel
Kuok Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 10, 2014
centrally located. close to food areas.

Clean, easy to move around by foot
6
Centrally located, walking distance to food stall
Charles P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Central location

location, comfortable and transportation
5.7
Only stayed for a day since I was cutting my trip short. Location wise is good. Cleanliness and comfort - good. No complains. No issues at all except for the wifi and TV - both had problems but since I was out mostly, didn't matter.
Karlson S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
Value for Money, comfortable

clean, value for money, comfortable
8
Very good in general. Close to Italian food. Convienient
Chen L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
opposite is wisma Merdeka. room ok.

quite big room,near to shopping mall,every sunday morning market nearby
7
Liang X. Families with young children China, July 7, 2014
not good and low performance

location
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota KinabaluBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/TwinBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - TerraceBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter CafeBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter TerraceBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorBest Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kinabalu Daya Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B03