or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit

1933 Sukhumvit Road, Phra Khanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
People who cares

The quality of service , shuttle service , cleanness
9.7
Excellent
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Professional Staff! Super comfortable rooms!

Staff, Rooms, TV
9.3
Kelsey G. Groups Canada, September 13, 2014
Bad Location

Staff
4.7
For whatever reason, I ended up getting massive bug bites at this hotel. Don't know if it was mosquitoes, spiders or bedbugs. The lobby was beautiful and the staff was amazing, but we found that the rooms were not quite as clean and new as the lobby. Hotel is near to On Nut station, which was good. However, the exact location of the hotel off the roads makes it very very difficult for taxi drivers to get to it. We had major problems with this. There is no breakfast offered, and there is not much that is open around the area before 10am. Would not recommend staying here; on our way back through Bangkok we stated at AtMind Executive which is in the same area and we were much happier.
Lincoln I. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Pleasant stay in Best Western Klassique

Excellent staff, complimentary tuktuk service, value for money
9.3
I stayed 9 nights at Best Western Klassique. Staffs were fantastic and always willing to go extra mile. Value for money, highly recommended.
Ian S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Nice place

Cleaniness, Staff service
8.7
Nice place - clean rooms and facility, the manager Ben, was very helpful. It is a bit out of town, but a BTS is close by (10 min away) and the hotel's tut-tut will drop you off there. I would stay again, for holidays.
Theophile D. Solo travelers France, August 10, 2014
Very nice staff

The staff, the bed, the free tuc tuc
8.7
Very nice place, I've stayed 10 days there the staff was very nice they gave me useful advice. Very good Quality/Price hotel.
Steven F. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Great hidden gem

The hotel was clean the beds comfortable and the service great
8.7
I chose this hotel as a break from the hectic pace of some recent country visits. This hotel was great value, the rooms were clean everything worked and the internet was fast. The staff were very helpful particularly Ben who helped with organising an Airport Taxi in peak hour. Highly recommend this hotel.
Warisa R. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Good Location for 1 Night Business

Location / Room / Price
6.3
Reasonable price and easy access to all transportations. I like it :)
Siu W. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Affordable and very near to BTS train Excellence

Staff, location n price
8.7
Great. Great Great Great. Great. Great Great Great. Great. Great Great Great
Vincent T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
pleasant

good rates, clean, friendly
6
good, no complaint

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - SuperiorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - SuperiorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - SuperiorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - SuperiorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - DeluxeBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05