or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit

1933 Sukhumvit Road, Phra Khanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Harrick L. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2014
WONT GO BACK

NOT MUCH, NOT MUCH AND NOT MUCH
6
BAD,, TOO NOISY BY THE FREEWAY,, ALL NIGHT LONG IT WAS SOUNDS OF TRUCKS AND CARS DRIVING AND SPEEDING BY,, WORST YET, THE NEIGHBOR ACROSS STREET HAD A FIGHT OVER SOMETHING AND ONE PERSON WAS BANGING THE DOOR ALL NIGHT LONG AND LOUD TALKING,, COULDNT SLEEP AT ALL, SLOW INTERNET TOO, THEN THE LOCATION IS BAD, THE AREA IS BAD
Erin B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
Great staff really made the experience

Great staff, good location, good value for money
8
Not only is the hotel just a 10 minute walk from On Nut BTS Station, the rooms are a great value for the money and the staff is superb. I initially stayed at the hotel for two nights. Then I had a sudden change of plans and was at the airport, ready to leave Bangkok, when I was notified that I would need to stay an additional night in town. I called up Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit and they managed to set aside a room for me at the last minute. The staff on both the day and night shifts are truly splendid, speak fantastic English and go above and beyond to make the stay enjoyable. Would most definitely stay here again.
Clinton I. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Price, cleanliness, Price.
7
Enjoyable stay. Stayed here before and returned, which shows satisfaction. The location is a bit remote, but 5 minute walk to dining and BTS transportation. Plus shuttle service available to nearby locations.
Kornkamol S. Couples Thailand, October 5, 2014
Good staff, Clean room

near BTS, Clean, save money
7.7
Joshua G. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good Place

Location, Service, Value
8
This hotel is located right off the "On Nut" BTS station. Its about a 10-15 min walk from the station and what you can do is call them and tell them to pick you up "In Front of the McDonalds" They will send a "Tuk Tuk" to get you which is very convenient. The staff is friendly, and the manager is a westerner named Ben who can speak Native English. The room was fairly clean and every was provided. My room, though next to the highway was a little noisy, however, the sound of the A/C will fix that no problem. The staff was helpful in explaining where different places of interests were and actually taking the time to show on maps and different routes to get there. I find the location of this hotel a little odd since its located almost under a highway, however, other than that, it was a great place to stay and would stay here again.
Trevor B. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Great Staff

Staff friendliness, Room Comfort, Housekeeping
8.3
Value for money and tremendous staff. Highly recommend this hotel.
Andrew M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
People who cares

The quality of service , shuttle service , cleanness
9.7
Excellent
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Professional Staff! Super comfortable rooms!

Staff, Rooms, TV
9.3
Chawin U. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2014
nice hotel and worthful

room, staff, cozy style
8.7
the room is over our expect. reasonable price, staff is friendly
Kelsey G. Groups Canada, September 13, 2014
Bad Location

Staff
4.7
For whatever reason, I ended up getting massive bug bites at this hotel. Don't know if it was mosquitoes, spiders or bedbugs. The lobby was beautiful and the staff was amazing, but we found that the rooms were not quite as clean and new as the lobby. Hotel is near to On Nut station, which was good. However, the exact location of the hotel off the roads makes it very very difficult for taxi drivers to get to it. We had major problems with this. There is no breakfast offered, and there is not much that is open around the area before 10am. Would not recommend staying here; on our way back through Bangkok we stated at AtMind Executive which is in the same area and we were much happier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - SuperiorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - SuperiorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - SuperiorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - SuperiorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - DeluxeBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07