or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kom Hotel

Dobelnsgatan 17, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 11140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Tu M. Business travelers Vietnam, September 26, 2014
Good choice

Cleaness, Friendly staff, Good
8.7
Recommend
Heide S. Business travelers Germany, May 12, 2014
quality of the stay depends only on the room

breakfast location friendly staff
6.3
first the good things: - great breakfast buffet (if you like Swedish-style breakfast) - friendly and helpful staff - sound-proof windows - clean - optimal location close to subway and in walking distance to restaurants, cinemas, shopping, etc. now the less good things: - my single room felt more like a jail cell than a hotel room, not only it was small, but a bed width of 90 cm in a 3-star hotel for that price is almost an unreasonable demand - not a room to spend more time inside than absolutely necessary - usually you want to have power outlets not only close to the floor (all four outlets were already used for lamps/fridge/TV anyhow) - it was not possible to change the room temperature, the thermostat was not accessible how to get a better room: - higher floors are better (4th floor main building is groundfloor!) - single rooms in 2nd building feel less like jail cells than the one in main building
Anna A. Business travelers Sweden, December 11, 2013
I was there on business and the hotel was fine.

That it was the same location as the training a
8
Sergei B. Groups Belarus, November 9, 2013
Nice citybreake

Central location, easy access to transport and cleaness
8.3
It was a short city break, just one night. The hotel has a central location in a walk distance to the bus station that is very convinient to get to ARN airport. The hotel has an easy access to bars and another night life places. In genearl everything was at high mid class.
Cameron C. Families with older children New Zealand, January 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Lobby provides free coffee, tea & cake.
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Best Western. The Staff were lovely & helpful at reception. The lobby provides free coffee, tea & cakes, great when you've just walked in from a long day of sightseeing. It's in good location to the Underground only one stop from Central station. The only downside was the size of the room for 4 grown adults was not ideal. Overall it was a pretty good stay.
June S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 17, 2012
Kind and comfortable with good price

cheap, clean and good staff
8.7
location is slightly far from central city station (10 min by walk) but price is quite good. Staffs are also kind and room is spacious.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2011
Great hotel with affordable price

helpful staff, good breakfast & nice location
7.7
Nice lobby and dining area. Good space of rooms with internet access via wifi. breakfast has variety of foods. Helpful staff and nice environment overall.
Laura M. Groups Austria, November 1, 2010
Great hotel, clean rooms, good location

friendly staff, rich breakfast, clean rooms, good location
9.3
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered a rich buffet and tea and coffee were available 24 hours. We would stay in this hotel for sure again.
Mihoko I. Families with older children Japan, July 30, 2010
Kom Hotel
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Silvia B. Groups Spain, December 6, 2010
Hotel bueno situado muy bien

Habitación y baño, cortesía, ubicación
8
Hotel muy bien situado, accediamos caminando en 2minutos al centro. Todo muy limpio y baño bastante amplio. Echamos de menos la bollería en el desayuno. Aunque está pegado a una de las principales calles es algo dificil de encontrar la primera vez. En general recomiendo este hotel, si vuelvo a Estocolmo es más que probable que repita el alojamiento. Relación calidad-precio muy bien

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kom Hotel, Stockholm

AS-AGWEB-3A01