My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Swee L. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Horrible noisy bed

Friendly staff
4.3
Overall a very budget hotel... The most important thing is bed... N that its the lousiest... Uncomfortable and noisy bed with stain on the pillow...
Lily A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Small rooms but really a budget hotel

Near shopping area, a budget hotel, nice interior colourfull
5.7
as I do the last minute booking via agoda. they gave us a small rooms (2 rooms) We are 5 people with 2 children. They gave us a really small rooms so it wouldn't have a space for extra bed. Even if we can put the extra beds,it wouldn't have a space for walk or stand up. So we upgrade our rooms to the large rooms and ask for the extra bed Really not like the extra bed, cause it really not a bed but only a mattress that put on the floor. The people whom slept on the extra bed is almost same like sleep on the mattress on the floor. After all finally the price we paid for this three stars hotel is almost same like the price we pay for our previous four stars hotel. A little bit regret for it. But no choice cause we can refund it. never mind. After all thanks to the reception lady that show us the large rooms and help us to upgrade the rooms.
Necitha G. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Great value hotel but a little out of the way

Helpful reception staff, good wifi, nice rooftop views
7
Sezanne T. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Clean and vibrant looking hotel

The rooms are clean and staff are very friendly. Wonderful room service when I requested for a hair dryer late at night, it was brought to my room within five minutes.
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay, just one small issue which annoys us. The sliding bathroom door slides back by itself and I keep having to open it to get to the sink/w.c, and having to make sure it stays 'close' when I take a shower by pulling it hard, as shower area shares the same sliding door. The hotel could probably look into making some changes to that.
Cindy P. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Nice

It close to the beach, shopping area, and nightlife.
6.7
Yun K. Groups Taiwan, November 17, 2013
the room is smaller than i thought(i lived suite)

good location to the beach, nice breakfast, nice staff
9.3
good location to the beach, nice breakfast, nice staff. the room is smaller than i thought(i lived suite), so next time i will just choose the cheapest type of room. poor seaview from the hotel. pool seems not designed for swimming but a decoration of the bar.
Tarik O. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Quick Easy Access to Beach and Shoppping

Qucik access to Kuta Bali
5.7
it was a quick stay, but the sheets were not that clean they had cigarette smoke smell
Valeria G. Solo travelers Portugal, November 15, 2013
Good Location

near to Kuta Beach and the shopping area. Walking distance.
7.7
Pleasant, just stayed for one night as I have another flight but will definitely go there again if possible.
Raymond D. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
A good place to stay for the last few days of trip

Friendly staff, Decent buffet breakfast, Close to the beach
7.3
We only stayed here for the the last 2 days of our holiday which was the perfect amount of time for this hotel. The location was close to the beach and shops however down a pretty rough road. The hotel room was nice (a little on the small side but we were only there for 2 days anyway), bed was comfortable and room was mostly very clean apart from mould in the shower. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good with plenty of variety.
Noor K. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Strategically located, walking distance to beach

clean,near to beach and shopping mall
7
Pleasant stay. The staff is friendly. Room is clean. Near to beach and shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07