Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2943 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Gregory B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Location, price, room
It was a pleasant stay, with friendly staff, chiq room design, good food, and easy access to both beach and the main streets
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Vincent Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Affordable and convenient.
Near the beach. Cheap spas nearby. WIFI available at every inch of the hotel
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Markus B. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Good but small rooms
Rooftop pool, clean and close to beach
Clean hotel with just a hundred meters to the beach. But beware of the hotel they're building just in front of this one. At the moment there's just a crane blocking the sea view but soon it might be a hotel in the way.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Hendry B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
nice hotel
good location and bar, comfortable room, affordable prices
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Bernadetta S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Noisy
Clean, walking distance to the beach, restaurant and minimarket surounding
The room is really small and we can hear the noise from another room
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Choong L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Cheap and nice hotel with great location
Cheap, comfortable, good location
It just few minutes to the beach, and easily go to many shop and restaurant , good location. Hotel room are comfortable with this price. But staff wrongly open few doors which got people staying inside, they appologized and upgrade my room, but morning always noisy wake up by cock crow. Wifi is weak at the back. Overall satisfactory.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Bernard Y. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great to stay
honest staff, nice swimming pool, near beach
Stay was great! I checked out and forgot to keep my belt with me. It was an expensive belt. I headed back to the hotel and ask for it and they actually have a lost and foumd department that actually kept it for me. The slight downside was that the toilet water gave off a bad smell when flushing.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Seow C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Comfortable Stay
Very comfortable bed, the cocktails and free wifi
It was a comfortable stay overall. Although we need a little walking to the nearest shopping area, was still fairly acceptable.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Melania D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Transferred to another hotel
Big pools, strategic location, nice room
Actually we've been transferred to another hotel, Wina Holiday. However despite of the chaotic caused by transfer info, the hotel was not bad at all.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

CLAUDIA P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Beach Hotel
Near kuta beach, near to shopping mall, rooftop swimming pool
The good thing of this hotel is location near Kuta beach and Beachwalk, swimming pool is the best area in hotel but very small room.
Reviewed April 30, 2013