Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

ilena T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great holiday
friendly staff, strategic location, clean
i have a great experience stay at this hotel. all staffs are very friendly. Fast check in and check out. Strategic location , just a few minutes to mall and restaurants. Very great!
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Thaweesak S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Modern designation
Good services
Receptions can speak English very well. They prepared our breakfast on 4 AM. when we checked out to airport!!!
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Philip F. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
very disapointing
Pool, room comfort and breakfast
The stay would have been perfect if incident had not occurred.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

PING L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Fast response & nice design
Fast response of stuff, easy access to mini mart, clean rooom
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Hary N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
recommended seaside hotel at Kuta Beach
Nice Infinity pool at roof top, delicious foods and complimentary for honeymooners ;-)
We accepted by friendly staff then we`ve got many presents from the management such as cake, flower n swan-like towels (we`re on honeymoon, the towels looks so cute.. :-) . We loved to see a sea from the pool on the roof top, but a little bit annoyed by a contructions of new hotel, but all over, we still can enjoyed the seaview over there. In one time, we`ll like to come again n waiting for another presents,free hotel voucher perhaps ;-)
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Desy S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
A big different between the Web Picture & The Real
Good staffs, nice breakfast food & near the beach
Cleanness of the room I stay a bit questionable, I found an insect(centipede) 2 days in arrow And everyday there is mosquitoes in my room.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Jagan R. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Room is Small but, Design fits it
good location
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Agnes L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good
Bathroom, nice room
Reviewed April 26, 2013

yolanda A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great hotel
Walking distance to the beach n shopping area, rooftop pool, great staff
Got upgraded to deluxe room for free, coz the rooms was all full. Thanks for that. The rooftop pool was great. Very friendly staff. The only thing lacking was the size of the room. It's too small, good if ure solo traveller or couple not for family. But i had great 3 night stay, will def come back.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Royke M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice and good hotel. Will come back for sure!
Nice and clean room. Kids like & ♥ the pool. Nice breakfast. Good Staff.
We really enjoy the room, the pool and the breakfast. Good, nice and smile staff, thank you guys! Good and strategic location and close to the air port too. Will recommend this as one of my fav hotel in Kuta - Bali.
Reviewed April 25, 2013