or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2361 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2361)
Sort by:
Elisabeth D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2012
family hotel

comfort
6
No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites.
Mohammed B. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Great location 2 mins to the beach

Food is very good and the hotel is very nice.
8.7
Had a very enjoyable time and the hotel is very nice and roomy.Beach is just a few minutes away and there is a lot to do. Great location and the staff are very friendly.
Yek H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Small but nice and clean room

Breakfast buffet
8.3
i booked 2 standard rooms and stayed 5 nights. after booking, i had made special request thru email and phone call about rooms not near to lift and outside road, but still get 1 room right beside lift and outside road, cant sleep well at night when heard noise of motors, people walking at corridor and drunk men fighting, quite disappointed! because wasting my time and money to make international call. great location, 2 mins to kuta beach, 5 mins to beach walk shopping mall and 8 mins to poppies lane 1 and hard rock cafe. standard room is quite small but adequate, design is modern and super clean. is good enough for bath, sleep and rest because most of time will be going out. our rooms were including breakfast. their breakfast buffet is great , variety and menu was different everyday for western and balinese foods. nice sea view at roof top with lounge bar and swimming pool, good place for hang out with friends if lazy to walk out and away from crowded place. overall is satisfied, definitely will come back if visiting to kuta.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get Deluxe room if you have no budget concern for spacious area and room at 2nd / 3rd floor for better sleep quality
Iwan S. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The location of the hotel
6.3
The location of the hotel is a 3 minute walk from the beach and close to Legian street, which is where many shops and night life is.There is nothing fancy about the hotel. The staff provided outstanding customer service. The breakfast was OK.Internet is extremely slow ! The pool is very small and we did not use it but the swimming pool which is located at the 5th floor and having very nice ocean view. If you can sleep with chickens swaking all day and night, this place is for you ! The entrance of the hotel is in a small alley, making it dangerous to even walk on its streets when there are incoming vehicles.
Payal P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2012
Very nice, convinient location

breakfast buffet, clean rooms, room service
9
We were pretty happy with our rooms. It was smaller than usual, but nonetheless it had all the features we needed-big comfy bed, and cleanliness!! lol. Very close to Kuta beach and the bars near it. Nice rooftop pool, but its not heated (it surprisingly got a bit cool in July)
Peter E. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Great Budget Hotel near the beach

Closeness to the be Beach, Close to the centre of town, rooftop bar
7.7
Gillian N. Couples Canada, July 23, 2012
Great rooms and lovely staff

nice rooms, love the rooftop pool/bar
9.3
We were so happy when we arrived and got a room upgrade. The rooms were really nice, and especially liked the rooftop area. The breakfast buffet was really nice as well. no complaints.
Lauren P. Groups Australia, July 23, 2012
good hotel for only a few nights

really friendly staff
7.7
stayed here in July with a friend on a girls trip. The location was okay, near the beach but a bit of a walk to the night life on legian. the rooms were very small but did the job as we only stayed here for one night. the breakfast was also fairly good. the staff were very nice, we had a late flight home and kept our luggage in their storage room, we had to get things out and put things back in our luggage a few times during the day and not once did the staff seem annoyed that we kept pestering them. didn't see much of the hotel facilities, but the roof top pool was nice although not ideal for families as its quite a small pool. wouldn't stay there longer than a couple of nights.
Jaehong L. Couples South Korea, July 22, 2012
Not so bad ...

morning buffet
5.7
first af all, service was very nice. every crew was kind and well trained. but, room was too small. not just small, it was "tiny". we couldn't open our 2 carriers at once. can you imagine? give consideration it was standard room, nonetheless, it was not worth of night. with, you can have much bigger and quieter room at convenient area.
Markus S. Couples Germany, July 22, 2012
Good location with perfect design and staff

Rooftop bar and pool, good design
8.3
2 minutes from kuta beach, 7 minutes from jalan legian. Just nice rooms in bright, green surrounding. Negative: the food is really not good. Breakfast is ok, every other dish is just not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01