Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

gao J.
China
April 15, 2013
Nice breakfast, close to Kuta beach.
Clean,breakfast.close to Kuta beach
This is a small hotel, 1-2 minutes to Kuta beach. Breakfast is OK, others are just so so...

Ghia N.
Philippines
April 15, 2013
cozy
location, comfortability and room style

HENG K.
Malaysia
April 14, 2013
It's worth for ur money been spended
Close to the beach.close to the shopping area.the price u spend is worth it.
I think if next i will go Bali again should be chose back this hotel.the price is really reasonable.then u not really need to stay at hard rock i think coz its also close to the beach,shopping area n foodcourt!the stuff was friendly.even though the breakfast was not that many choices.but its stil ok.

Benny O.
Indonesia
April 13, 2013
Nice hotel near to the beach
They have clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. Just took 5 minutes walking distance to the kuta beach.

Ong G.
Singapore
April 12, 2013
friendly staff, helpful, feel secured.
walking distance to eating outlet and shopping. close to beach and walking distance to popular night outlets.
very satisfied with the staff and breakfast. The room charges for this new hotel was reasonable. Breakfast changes every day so you don't get tired eating the same thing daily. Convenient store is just around the corner 24 hours. There are few tour operators around the hotels offering competitive price for local tour.

Lynn C.
Singapore
April 12, 2013
Comfortable, easy access
Close to the beach, shopping areas and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Kuta, its just 2mins away from kuta beach and 5mins walk to the nearest shopping area - Beachwalk Kuta. Rooms are generally clean though bathroom is a little too small. There was no lights along the corridor outside our room so it can get quite dark at night. Breakfast was decent, but nothing much to write home about. You must go to Jimbaran for seafood and the hotel is able to make reservations for you at Jimbaran Bay Seafood and they provide hotel transfer 2 ways! The seafood is fresh and affordable. Good recommendation from the hotel!

Flavio V.
Brazil
April 12, 2013
Not beach front hotel as they show
Small hotel, very small room, 100m from beach

Nikki B.
Philippines
April 12, 2013
i love the interior design of the rooms
room designs, staff, internet
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We love the room designs. It is not that big nor small and just right for the 2 of us. We are always connected to wifi though sometimes the connection on is not that fast. The breakfast is just ok. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They even gave us a complimentary cake for our honeymoon

Davi F.
Brazil
April 12, 2013
OK.
Standart international 3 star hotel. Well localized close to beach and night clubs.

Haziqah M.
April 11, 2013
B- room but with good service
Great staff, great location and quite clean
Definitely a place just to bunk in. Not very clean and had quiet a smell from all the previous tenants going to the beach. Quite small but comfortable and with great staff